Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Everyone was very friendly. Room was non-smoking but the room smelled like stale cigarette smoke. I'm 5'6 and I was taller than the shower head. But all in all for the price it's an ok hotel. Very quiet and good location right in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville tn

Close to ober gatlinburg

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel was great, staff was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was a treat but could use some meat, either way we didn't mind it at all. Will definitely stay again!!! Great location to park and walk to just about anything and very kid friendly!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LaGrange, Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel was clean and very convenient to town. We will stay here again. Staff was very nice. They were accomandatiing to our late arrival as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East TN

Christmas Trip

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Older hotel in good shape. Rooms are small but the location is excellent. You can walk almost anywhere in Gatlinburg. The kids enjoyed the resident ducks. Breakfast was average. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel close to the main street

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Beds hard. staff was nice and courteous. the toilet was round not Oval and small for tall men uncomfortable. but overall it was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Duanefrom Mississippi

Good location...

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed here for two nights on a recent trip to Gatlinburg and while there are a few negatives we enjoyed our stay overall. The room was a little small and very outdated for the price but the accessibility to the strip and attractions was very convenient. For the most part the staff were very friendly but the gentleman at the front desk when we checked in was a bit curt. I have three small children and they loved the play area as well as the river with the ducks. The balcony area was not private but the view of the river was nice. The complimentary breakfast options were good as well.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomfrom New york

Stay away

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came into town late and went to this hotel based on the star rating and reviews on hotel.com. Location was good...room however was beyond sub-par. Hotel needs an update. Room we were assigned looked like a toilet block complete with graffiti on the exposed brick wall. Pungent overtones of cleaning products punched is in the face as we cracked the crypt door on this less than desirable hotel stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, helpful front desk, nothing fancy.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel very close to Aquarium. Front desk staff was very nice. Not many extras, bathroom is definitely for one person only. Hard to control heat on thermostat. Too hot or too cold. Continental breakfast - no meat. Very clean though. Not a bad value for being so close to things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanfrom Hendersonville

Gatlinburg Christmas

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. You can walk anywhere in town from here. Have a little patio and park area in the back with a stream. Room had all amenities and a good setup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com