Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy from Sweden

A great Tennesse experience

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: It was close to nature and a well managed inn. Cleanliness and Beauty was overwhelming.
Cons: The basin for washing hands in the room could be larger.
Location: Ref to my comments above.
We wanted to stay close to Dollywood. Blue Mountin Mist Country Inn is really close. We had a fantastic experience on the veranda overlooking The Blue Mountains. We sat on the veranda every morning and enjoyed morning coffea and the hummingbirds coming close. The owner family took really good care of us and we met with many other guests and had a good time in their company. A more cosy place in the country side is difficult to find, plus its closeness to the tourist area of Pidgeon Forge. Rekommended to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JIM from TENNESSEE

GATLINBURG

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY NICE WOULD STAY AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Collierville, TN

Quaint B&B close to DollyWood

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Location: Close to DollyWood, Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg
We enjoyed our stay very much. Our room was cozy and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast is very tasty and the snacks in the evening were a nice touch. This is a great place for a couple's getaway, but not very kid friendly. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by smith

Nice antique family house .

Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Alabama

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: friendly environment, location
Cons: good question?...nothing!
Location: you're in Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg Tennessee take your choice!
My wife and I have never stayed at a Bed & Breakfast (Inn)...wow! we've been "missing out" The Blue Mountain Mist was awesome and the owners/management were even better! We will definitely plan to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Very friendly staff, AMAZING breakfast each morning, great views
Cons: The bed was a bit firm for my tastes, and the walls may be a little thin for some. The garden did need some work, but it's the end of the season.
Location: If you are going to this area, you probably already know how much there is to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorrie from South Carolina

Beautiful place in the country but close to town!

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Location: Great location! Close to Sevierville and Pigeon Forge! 10 minutes from Smoky Mountain Opry (which has a great show) and the Tanger Outlets.
Awesome view of the Smoky Mountains!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mountain B&B close to Gatlinburg

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: Family run B&B with a very relaxing atmosphere and great country views
This is a quiet B&B is just what someone who is wanting peace and quiet would desire, however it is very close to the main roads leading to Gatlinburg for good eating and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Idyllic

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Outstanding!!! Beautiful setting, wonderful staff, and great food! We look forward to coming back!