Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Collierville, TN

Quaint B&B close to DollyWood

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Location: Close to DollyWood, Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg
We enjoyed our stay very much. Our room was cozy and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast is very tasty and the snacks in the evening were a nice touch. This is a great place for a couple's getaway, but not very kid friendly. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by smith

Nice antique family house .

Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Alabama

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: friendly environment, location
Cons: good question?...nothing!
Location: you're in Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg Tennessee take your choice!
My wife and I have never stayed at a Bed & Breakfast (Inn)...wow! we've been "missing out" The Blue Mountain Mist was awesome and the owners/management were even better! We will definitely plan to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Very friendly staff, AMAZING breakfast each morning, great views
Cons: The bed was a bit firm for my tastes, and the walls may be a little thin for some. The garden did need some work, but it's the end of the season.
Location: If you are going to this area, you probably already know how much there is to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorrie from South Carolina

Beautiful place in the country but close to town!

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Location: Great location! Close to Sevierville and Pigeon Forge! 10 minutes from Smoky Mountain Opry (which has a great show) and the Tanger Outlets.
Awesome view of the Smoky Mountains!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mountain B&B close to Gatlinburg

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: Family run B&B with a very relaxing atmosphere and great country views
This is a quiet B&B is just what someone who is wanting peace and quiet would desire, however it is very close to the main roads leading to Gatlinburg for good eating and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Idyllic

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Outstanding!!! Beautiful setting, wonderful staff, and great food! We look forward to coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Blue Mountain Mist

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: The owners, and family
Cons: Balusters on the balcony in need of repair.
Location: Graeat and away from the hustle on the Parkwaway and Dollywood, etc
Wonderful breakfast, wonderful hostess, Beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremy from Tennessee

Beautiful place!

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we visit the Smoky Mts. we usually stay in the mountains in Gatlinburg. The views are beautiful but the drive to and from the room is lengthy. At the Blue Mountain Mist you get the best of both worlds. It is a quick and easy trip to all of the attractions but just far enough off of the beaten path to enjoy beautiful quite mountain views. Also, you save the money that you would spend eating breakfast. The morning meals are wonderful (and huge). They also provide terrific homemade deserts for evening or late night snacks. I will definetly stay at the BMM on my next trip to the mountains.