Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portage, IN

Nice Accomodations

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Nice property. Room was comfortable and home like.
Cons: I would have like better views from the room.
Location: Handy to the grocery, restaurants, and close to the National Park
Nice place to stay and just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Gatlinburg and close enough to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

they thrown away my food

Posted Aug 11, 2014
they thrown away my food when they swap my room to another one the thrown my food . beside than that that everything was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No management on sit?

Posted Aug 1, 2014
That's what I was told twice . Have to go to a seperate guest service desk after checking in to get your parking tag? Waited behind someone booking discount attractions for 30 minutes and then i was called rude when I interrupted . Bathtub jets spew out brown foam and clots of hair. Disgusting! 0
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
My experience at Bluegreen was good. The room was clean and the staff was attentive. The only thing I didnt like was, no housecleaning during your stay and at check in my reservation was hard to find. Another thing I didnt like was the line at the check in moved very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I spent 3 days in one of the cabins. It was perfect. No one bothered me the whole time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful View
Nice accommodations and convenient location. One bedroom unit was fully equipped with kitchen and washer and dryer. Will stay here again. No stairs to climb. Has convenient elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Only one. Night stay however enjoyed the convence.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Spacious and full ammentities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to gatlinburg activities
Very clean, beautifully view, spacious and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saurabh

Posted May 12, 2014
It was a good experience, scenic location but the location is a bit distant from Gatlinburg main street
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't b back

Posted May 4, 2014
Turned out to be a "townhouse" instead of hotel. That kind of money for my teens to sleep on a pull out uncomfortable sofa. Indoor pool was having repairs which was one of my prerequisites n a llace to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com