Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

they thrown away my food

Posted Aug 11, 2014
they thrown away my food when they swap my room to another one the thrown my food . beside than that that everything was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No management on sit?

Posted Aug 1, 2014
That's what I was told twice . Have to go to a seperate guest service desk after checking in to get your parking tag? Waited behind someone booking discount attractions for 30 minutes and then i was called rude when I interrupted . Bathtub jets spew out brown foam and clots of hair. Disgusting! 0
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
My experience at Bluegreen was good. The room was clean and the staff was attentive. The only thing I didnt like was, no housecleaning during your stay and at check in my reservation was hard to find. Another thing I didnt like was the line at the check in moved very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I spent 3 days in one of the cabins. It was perfect. No one bothered me the whole time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful View
Nice accommodations and convenient location. One bedroom unit was fully equipped with kitchen and washer and dryer. Will stay here again. No stairs to climb. Has convenient elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Only one. Night stay however enjoyed the convence.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Spacious and full ammentities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to gatlinburg activities
Very clean, beautifully view, spacious and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
It was a good experience, scenic location but the location is a bit distant from Gatlinburg main street
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't b back

Posted May 4, 2014
Turned out to be a "townhouse" instead of hotel. That kind of money for my teens to sleep on a pull out uncomfortable sofa. Indoor pool was having repairs which was one of my prerequisites n a llace to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight in a one bedroom suite. The view was not as promised but our accommodations were great. The full kitchen and nice living room were a bonus to the spacious king room and bath. I think we were in an updated section as some of the other buildings looked like they needed attention.