Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful View
Nice accommodations and convenient location. One bedroom unit was fully equipped with kitchen and washer and dryer. Will stay here again. No stairs to climb. Has convenient elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Only one. Night stay however enjoyed the convence.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Spacious and full ammentities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to gatlinburg activities
Very clean, beautifully view, spacious and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
It was a good experience, scenic location but the location is a bit distant from Gatlinburg main street
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't b back

Posted May 4, 2014
Turned out to be a "townhouse" instead of hotel. That kind of money for my teens to sleep on a pull out uncomfortable sofa. Indoor pool was having repairs which was one of my prerequisites n a llace to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight in a one bedroom suite. The view was not as promised but our accommodations were great. The full kitchen and nice living room were a bonus to the spacious king room and bath. I think we were in an updated section as some of the other buildings looked like they needed attention.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

If you want privacy, rent a cabin

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was awesome and picturesque views. When we checked in, they sent us to a room that needed maintenance, so we had to carry and pack up our stuff back into the car. The walls were paper thin and we could hear everything and they could hear us too. This was supposed to be a romantic weekend, I would call it more of a comedic relief.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: pretty area
Cons: shower is tiny
nice rooms except shower is too small looks like it was a closet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by william lockwood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good views

Posted Oct 24, 2013
We stayed only for a night. The quality of service is really good. It would have been great if they could include complementary breakfast for that price.