Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We love this hotel! We always stay here. The hotel is well maintained, the staff are very helpful and its within walking distance of everything!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Spring Break 2015

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Cons: Overall cleanliness, fresh paint, some handy work done to freshen and update room
We were not fans at all of this hotel and actually left after our first night there. We would have left immediately if we could have without penalty. We found the room to be dirty and in poor condition with the paint peeling and overall cleanliness was very disappointing. The standard room was also incredibly small, especially compared to another local hotel we stay at there. However, the staff was very nice and pleasant. We will not revisit this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chattanooga, tn

nothing to write home about

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Ok place to stay for location, but room was dingy feeling and way too small for our family. Breakfast was ok, at least it was free. Indoor pool is nice, only complaint, it is separate from main building so you have to walk outside to get there. Not a problem unless it's really cold out and you are wet from swimming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nice and friendly hotel close to skiing

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Stayed two nights at this hotel for a quick ski trip. It's right on Parkway in Gatlinburg, so we were able to walk most places which means we didn't have to pay for parking. Excellent breakfast with made to order omelets. Clean. Elevators can take a while, so we used stairs mostly. Wi-fi is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Gatlinburg

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Have stayed here almost every time visiting Garlinburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harryfrom knoxville

Gatlinburg trip.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Great location had fun. Rooms a little small. Great breakfast,nice lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherinefrom Asheville nc

Nice place

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place great location breakfast was excellent and staff friendly. Beds not very comfortable but overall would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Middle Tenn.

Fool me once-on me......

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel but definitely not a resort.$15 resort fee ridiculous-and to top that off when realized I had forgotten toothbrush and inquired at front desk told they were out but there was a conveince store down the street.Don't claim to be better than others when not willing to step up when needed.Gatlinburg has too many choices to pick from for nice hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice for a quick stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. Outside of Hotel looks nicer than the rooms. Pleasant stay. Door to balcony let in a lot of light.