Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pebbles

Great stay!

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Super clean room. It had everything we needed AND a super breakfast each morning! Very helpful staff. I had a sick child and they sent me to a great urgent care, helped with directions, etc. I will stay again when in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert & Norma from Ashburn, GA, USA

Great hotel for anyone.

Posted Nov 15, 2012
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Off the road behind Burger King but can see from main road.
Unbelievable continental breakfast.Cookies,coffee and hot choc. when we came in from seeing shows after 10:00 at night.Very nice manager and all employees were very helpful and knowledgeable when we would ask for info about shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nana from Kentucky

Great family hotel--but it's awesome for all!!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2012
Pros: Clean and comfortable beds, breakfast, and staff.
Cons: Don't have any least favorite, just didn't have long enough to stay.
Location: Easy access, love the cross on the hill behind the hotel. My room had a birdseye view and it was just so nice. My grandson & I had an awesome stay.
It lived up to its reputation. I booked it due to the TripAdvisor rating of #1 among 96 hotels in the area. I see why it has the top spot, clean, clean, clean; and friendly staff was superb. The breakfast was top notch, anything you could want for breakfast, they had; and it was fresh, hot, and tasty. I will go again and look forward to the opportunity. Loved it!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pamela from Nashville, TN

Great hotel! Worth every dollar!

Posted Oct 21, 2012
Pros: Pillows and bed
Cons: Having to leave!
Location: Great central location
The staff was super friendly and helpful. The pillows and bed were incredible! I could've stayed in that bed all day. And breakfast is really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Lebanon, TN, USA

Great hotel all the way around

Posted Oct 4, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff, warm pool, and awesome massage chairs!
This was the best hotel our family has ever stayed in. The amenities were nice, the breakfast was good and saved us from going out to eat and the staff was wonderful. Our family will definitely stay here again and recommend to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel far a family!!

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Service was really good! A very quiet and clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike & Linda from Louisville,KY

Best stay ever!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast and exercise room along with the indoor pool
Cons: Did not have any.
Location: Very good, in the middle of Pidgeon Forge.
Our stay for two nights was the most enjoyable ever. The free breakfast was a very good selling point to us, but the hotel should have met anybodies expectations.
5 out of 5
by DC from Lansing, KS

One of the Best Hotel Values Anywhere

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: Room is great. Breakfast is excellent. Location is fantastic.
One of the best Hotels I have ever stayed in. Especially for the cost. A great value. Not a Five-Star Resort but a very, very good value and experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay in!

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
We took a Labor Day weekend trip to Pigeon Forge and stayed at this hotel after reading the reviews. It was absolutely an outstanding place. Our 7 year old son loved the pools and water slide. We couldn't keep him out of the water. The rooms were very clean and the service was great. I can't say enough good about the breakfast. So much to choose from plus made to order omelette. Oh! If you plan on seeing any shows while you are in town, the hotel offers discounts. Even for the theater that is across the parking lot. Great great place to stay and we will most definitely stay there again. Thank you for making our vacation feel like home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim and Julie

Very convenient location, clean, and friendly

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean, LOVED the pool area! Thank you so much!!