Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midwest

Read Clarion Inn - Great Hotel and what it offers.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Bed was perfect, balcony, hand held shower, computer room, on-site laundry, hot breakfast buffet with chef made to order omelets, fresh fruit.
Cons: larger balconies
Location: Restarants, shopping, go-carts.
This hotel offers a hot breakfast, including made to order omelets and fresh fruit cups. Welcoming atmosphere. Mattress was comfortable. Private balcony not very roomy though. There was barely enough room for two chairs. Exceptional overall experience. Computer room, indoor pool was a plus! Quiet, exceptionally clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murfreesboro

The room

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: It was convenience to everything.
Cons: The tub was so small
Location: We went to the movies just walked across the parking lot
The room was clean and staff was very polite. Breakfast was hot and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We loved the room. Great layout and really nice bathroom. The staff was also impressive. Everyone was really helpful and friendly. This was by far the best hotel experience we have had. Even had to stay 2 extra days due to snow and ice. The hotel could have overcharged but actually charged us less for those 2 nights! We will be staying at this Clarion hotel (on Waldens Main Street, Pigeon Forge) whenever we visit the area from now on!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Nice clean hotel. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Pleasing hotel in Pingeon Forge

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean and spacious. The beds were super comfy after a long day of fun activities.
Nice hotel for the price and the breakfast buffet was incredible! I don't know how they can offer all they do for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Good hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast. Enjoyed having real plates and silverware.
Cons: Bigger pillows and when one pays for 4 adults feel they should be adequate coffee supplies.
Location: Good location close to restaurants, and many shows and shopping.
Check in was very easy. Hotel was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was good but small children went to buffet alone without adults. We had asked a maid for extra coffee and coffee cups because there were 4 adults in room and they did not leave it. Pillows were very small. However we found the hotel to be very clean and had a good atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol VA

Very convenient location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel was amazing. Very clean! Friendly staff. Fantastic breakfast provided! Indoor pool and spa was also very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Wonderful Accommodations

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Location: There were plenty of restaurants, shopping and activities all within walking distance of the hotel.
I can't say enough positive things about this hotel! The staff was very friendly and professional, the lobby inviting, the indoor pool and hot tub were clean and did not have that overpowering smell of chlorine. The room was clean and nicely decorated with plenty of room and comfortable beds. We enjoyed the fresh breakfast with plenty of choices and the warm cookies and popcorn were a nice touch in the evening. I highly recommend this hotel and hope to return soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lives up to its strong reviews!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities and staff.
Got off to less than stellar start as heat was malfunctioning in our room. Called this to the attention of front-desk personnel who were very attentive and reassigned us to a nearby location which worked out fine. They even offered to have the move carried out by their staff which we declined but appreciated, nevertheless. Beyond this, everything was textbook perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Very Nice Hotel. I would stay there again

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: rooms very comfortable, pool nice for kids, continental breakfast was outstanding
Cons: nothing. Perfect as is
Location: Very close to local attractions, including ballpark in Gatlinburg
This was a quick trip for an athletic tournament. I will stay here again on my next trip