Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kendallville indiana

Super family friendly and close to attractions.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Upon checking in we were very impressed with the friendly staff, amenities and the room was clean and neat as a pin. Awesome pool, and breakfast was very good saved us a lot of money. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel, great location

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great experience, good location, great price. We loved the pool amenities. The breakfast area was too small but the food was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great place near Dollywood easy to get to shuttle

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, good amenities
Cons: All good
Location: Dollywood nearby, lots of restaurants and plenty to do
We had a great time close to Dollywood easy for the shuttle. Hotel was great good amenities and good staff, breakfast was good really worth the money we spent would stay there again no problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt.vernon,ohio

Nice hotel, at a good price, close to everything.

Posted May 27, 2015
We enjoyed the hot breakfasts each morning, not just waffels,but omelets made as you like them,fresh fruit, yogurt,truly a nice variety. Hotel staff were very helpful at the front desk to help us out with any problem or question!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Location: Location is great, kind of in the middle of everything.
My first visit to Pigeon Forge and I was pleased with our choice for this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. I was ecstatic to find a mini Keurig in the room (I love my coffee). Everyone there was very polite and helpful. The only two things I can complain about are first our GPS would not pull up the actual address to the hotel (if you call them they will give you an address to a business nearby) and I was a little irritated that the couple of times we got dressed up to go to dinner, the elevator floors were soaked from people leaving the pool. I guess that is to be expected during vacation season. Overall a nice clean, friendly place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Appeared to place a high level of expectation on having guest's needs met.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Enjoyed the shows. Attended a different show each night.
The staff was helpful. Found the accomdations excellent, and will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location close but quite

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Stayed in the area many times this was best of all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Just keep it up and maintain so this review will remain "real" time
Location: Location about middle of Pigeon Forge so close to putt putt go carts the island and plenty of places to eat and shop
Overnight trip with my Sister & Daughter… off the main strip at PForge which I am ok with. The hotel staff, grounds, our room all awesome! Indoor pool Indoor hot tub nice Lazy river outside slide into water fire pit & hot tub outside very nice! Breakfast variety great & all fresh!!! I will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MERRILLVILLE,IN

my spring vacation in pigeon ford

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: the hotel was nice, clean and pleasant, The hotel amenities were comparable to other places but the staff and the location made it more pleasant there
Cons: the breakfast was well appreciated, but could have been a little bit larger area for sitting, Even though they were very good host.
Location: the location was nice because it had a lot of things that were in walking distance.
I HAD A GREAT TIME IN THE GATLINBURG TENN AREA, HAD A CHANCE TO ZIPLINE,VISIT DOLLYWOOD AS WELL AS VISIT MOST OF THE RIPLEYS BELIEVE OR NOT ATTRACTIONS WHICH WERE A BLAST.GREAT PLACE TO VACATION. PEOPLE IN AREA VERY SOCIABLE AND FRIENDLY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Exceeded My Expectations

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great! This hotel definitely exceeded my expectations. My only complaint is one day a family member knew the hotel we were staying in and came to the front desk and asked for the room number and they just gave it to them. I was very frustrated because I've worked for hotels before and that's a huge no no. We got an apology for it, but that was it. No follow up and never heard from the manager. Overall, I loved the hotel.