Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Clarion

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Always has a great breakfast buffet.
Cons: Pool,to small.
Location: Close to attractions and shopping.
Very pleasant stay. Always very clean & close to attractions, places to eat and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: location and breakfast was great
Cons: nothing
Great hotel in Pigeon Forge. The breakfast was great with many items for everyone and had the hours were great. The beds were great with wonderful linen and pillows. The room had a balcony which also was nice. The bathroom is nice and large. We had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tara from Oak Ridge, TN

Love this place, only two complaints.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, and staff.
Cons: Check in time should be earlier. The pool should be deeper...especially at the end of the water slide.
Location: We didn't really have time to explore, but I noticed a No Way Jose's within walking distance, alongside a saloon.
Everything here was perfect, despite a few things. Check in is not until 4pm...I think this is way too late, considering the staff told us that they cleaned the rooms at 11am. Luckily, we got there around 10am and they let us use the pool area while waiting on our room to get ready, which was ready by 1:00pm. Upon check in, all staff was very friendly and the room was very nice and very clean. The pool area was nice, other than the fact that there wasn't really a deep part to the pool...it only went to 4.5 feet. The water slide was a nice addition but the water that it led to was only 3 feet which caused me to scrape my back after coming down. Otherwise, everything else was great! They even had a fire pit going with comfy seating around it after dark. The next morning, the breakfast bar was great! They even had a chef making made to go omelets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Docleng from Virginia

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: None.
Location: A lot of nearby attractions.
Clean and friendly staff. Close to a lot of attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pebbles

Great stay!

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Super clean room. It had everything we needed AND a super breakfast each morning! Very helpful staff. I had a sick child and they sent me to a great urgent care, helped with directions, etc. I will stay again when in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert & Norma from Ashburn, GA, USA

Great hotel for anyone.

Posted Nov 15, 2012
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Off the road behind Burger King but can see from main road.
Unbelievable continental breakfast.Cookies,coffee and hot choc. when we came in from seeing shows after 10:00 at night.Very nice manager and all employees were very helpful and knowledgeable when we would ask for info about shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nana from Kentucky

Great family hotel--but it's awesome for all!!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2012
Pros: Clean and comfortable beds, breakfast, and staff.
Cons: Don't have any least favorite, just didn't have long enough to stay.
Location: Easy access, love the cross on the hill behind the hotel. My room had a birdseye view and it was just so nice. My grandson & I had an awesome stay.
It lived up to its reputation. I booked it due to the TripAdvisor rating of #1 among 96 hotels in the area. I see why it has the top spot, clean, clean, clean; and friendly staff was superb. The breakfast was top notch, anything you could want for breakfast, they had; and it was fresh, hot, and tasty. I will go again and look forward to the opportunity. Loved it!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pamela from Nashville, TN

Great hotel! Worth every dollar!

Posted Oct 21, 2012
Pros: Pillows and bed
Cons: Having to leave!
Location: Great central location
The staff was super friendly and helpful. The pillows and bed were incredible! I could've stayed in that bed all day. And breakfast is really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Lebanon, TN, USA

Great hotel all the way around

Posted Oct 4, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff, warm pool, and awesome massage chairs!
This was the best hotel our family has ever stayed in. The amenities were nice, the breakfast was good and saved us from going out to eat and the staff was wonderful. Our family will definitely stay here again and recommend to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel far a family!!

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Service was really good! A very quiet and clean place.