Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Appeared to place a high level of expectation on having guest's needs met.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Enjoyed the shows. Attended a different show each night.
The staff was helpful. Found the accomdations excellent, and will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location close but quite

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Stayed in the area many times this was best of all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Just keep it up and maintain so this review will remain "real" time
Location: Location about middle of Pigeon Forge so close to putt putt go carts the island and plenty of places to eat and shop
Overnight trip with my Sister & Daughter… off the main strip at PForge which I am ok with. The hotel staff, grounds, our room all awesome! Indoor pool Indoor hot tub nice Lazy river outside slide into water fire pit & hot tub outside very nice! Breakfast variety great & all fresh!!! I will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MERRILLVILLE,IN

my spring vacation in pigeon ford

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: the hotel was nice, clean and pleasant, The hotel amenities were comparable to other places but the staff and the location made it more pleasant there
Cons: the breakfast was well appreciated, but could have been a little bit larger area for sitting, Even though they were very good host.
Location: the location was nice because it had a lot of things that were in walking distance.
I HAD A GREAT TIME IN THE GATLINBURG TENN AREA, HAD A CHANCE TO ZIPLINE,VISIT DOLLYWOOD AS WELL AS VISIT MOST OF THE RIPLEYS BELIEVE OR NOT ATTRACTIONS WHICH WERE A BLAST.GREAT PLACE TO VACATION. PEOPLE IN AREA VERY SOCIABLE AND FRIENDLY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midwest

Read Clarion Inn - Great Hotel and what it offers.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Bed was perfect, balcony, hand held shower, computer room, on-site laundry, hot breakfast buffet with chef made to order omelets, fresh fruit.
Cons: larger balconies
Location: Restarants, shopping, go-carts.
This hotel offers a hot breakfast, including made to order omelets and fresh fruit cups. Welcoming atmosphere. Mattress was comfortable. Private balcony not very roomy though. There was barely enough room for two chairs. Exceptional overall experience. Computer room, indoor pool was a plus! Quiet, exceptionally clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murfreesboro

The room

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: It was convenience to everything.
Cons: The tub was so small
Location: We went to the movies just walked across the parking lot
The room was clean and staff was very polite. Breakfast was hot and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We loved the room. Great layout and really nice bathroom. The staff was also impressive. Everyone was really helpful and friendly. This was by far the best hotel experience we have had. Even had to stay 2 extra days due to snow and ice. The hotel could have overcharged but actually charged us less for those 2 nights! We will be staying at this Clarion hotel (on Waldens Main Street, Pigeon Forge) whenever we visit the area from now on!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Nice clean hotel. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Pleasing hotel in Pingeon Forge

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean and spacious. The beds were super comfy after a long day of fun activities.
Nice hotel for the price and the breakfast buffet was incredible! I don't know how they can offer all they do for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Good hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast. Enjoyed having real plates and silverware.
Cons: Bigger pillows and when one pays for 4 adults feel they should be adequate coffee supplies.
Location: Good location close to restaurants, and many shows and shopping.
Check in was very easy. Hotel was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was good but small children went to buffet alone without adults. We had asked a maid for extra coffee and coffee cups because there were 4 adults in room and they did not leave it. Pillows were very small. However we found the hotel to be very clean and had a good atmosphere.