Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Nice clean hotel. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Pleasing hotel in Pingeon Forge

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean and spacious. The beds were super comfy after a long day of fun activities.
Nice hotel for the price and the breakfast buffet was incredible! I don't know how they can offer all they do for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Good hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast. Enjoyed having real plates and silverware.
Cons: Bigger pillows and when one pays for 4 adults feel they should be adequate coffee supplies.
Location: Good location close to restaurants, and many shows and shopping.
Check in was very easy. Hotel was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was good but small children went to buffet alone without adults. We had asked a maid for extra coffee and coffee cups because there were 4 adults in room and they did not leave it. Pillows were very small. However we found the hotel to be very clean and had a good atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol VA

Very convenient location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel was amazing. Very clean! Friendly staff. Fantastic breakfast provided! Indoor pool and spa was also very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Wonderful Accommodations

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Location: There were plenty of restaurants, shopping and activities all within walking distance of the hotel.
I can't say enough positive things about this hotel! The staff was very friendly and professional, the lobby inviting, the indoor pool and hot tub were clean and did not have that overpowering smell of chlorine. The room was clean and nicely decorated with plenty of room and comfortable beds. We enjoyed the fresh breakfast with plenty of choices and the warm cookies and popcorn were a nice touch in the evening. I highly recommend this hotel and hope to return soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lives up to its strong reviews!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities and staff.
Got off to less than stellar start as heat was malfunctioning in our room. Called this to the attention of front-desk personnel who were very attentive and reassigned us to a nearby location which worked out fine. They even offered to have the move carried out by their staff which we declined but appreciated, nevertheless. Beyond this, everything was textbook perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Very Nice Hotel. I would stay there again

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: rooms very comfortable, pool nice for kids, continental breakfast was outstanding
Cons: nothing. Perfect as is
Location: Very close to local attractions, including ballpark in Gatlinburg
This was a quick trip for an athletic tournament. I will stay here again on my next trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johnston, Iowa

Quick trip back to Pigeon Forge

Posted Feb 6, 2015
This is a wonderful, comfortable, clean hotel that's conveniently located in the middle of Pigeon Forge. The bed was comfy, the made-to-order breakfast was delicious and included a surprise visit by the folks from Hatfield and McCoy. The hotel has nice extra touches like a piano and parrot in the lobby, as well as pools and hot tubs indoors and outdoors. Highly recommended and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western North Carolina

Pleasant stay in Pigeon Forge at the Clarion hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
frequent visitor to Pigeon Forge areA; first time visitor to the Clarion hotel. Conveniently located to everything, particularly to the Leconte Center where I was attending the Wildlife Wilderness week. Cannot find any complaints to register against the facility. Hotel desk clerks were extremely helpful in rectifying a booking mistake made by me and were accomodating and gracious. Rooms were attractive and clean; beds were heavenly for sleeping. All considerations were made including a Keurig coffee maker in the room. Hotel is set back from the parkway and removed from the traffic sounds. Breakfast is healthy, fresh and of good quality. Cannot wait to return for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Best Secret in Pigeon Forge

Posted Jan 18, 2015
This hotel is as nice or nicer than the Fairfield in Gatlinburg. The secret is, it's a lot Cheaper. It's a very clean and comfortable room. Love the free breakfast, although we only got up early enough one time for it. That's another thing, they have breakfast buffet till 10:00 instead of 9:30. Location is awesome. Didn't like the backside view, so stay on front side. Trust me, it's well worth it. Love this place, and the price is just amazing compared to the other really nice hotels.