Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edward from Demossville, Kentucky

Pentecostal Youth Fire Conference Trip

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Good value. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Add bacon to breakfast.
Location: NA for us. We went to attend the PYFC conference
Excellent facility. Clean and elaborate. Very comfortable. The room was large and fairly spacious. I liked the river that ran right behind the hotel. ( I wish I had brought a fishing rod).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and value

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Good experience, breakfast is very crowded. Pillows where not good. Room clean and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Alabama

Very nice. Easy access.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Easy access from outside. Beds were great. Nice furnishings.
Cons: No cell phone reception. Only staff consolation was, "On your next stay ask for a different room". Not impressed, may never stay again.
Location: Close enough.
Check-in was easy and staff friendly. Very nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel away from crowded area

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Convenience to Interstate and away from the hustle and bustle of Pigeon Forge
Cons: more outlets
Location: We went to a pizza place in Sevierville called Stonehouse and it was delicious!
This hotel was very clean and appealing to the eye. We were planning our trip around visiting The Biltmore, but also going into Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Perfect location for all. The only recommendation I would have is that they have more outlets to charge cell phones. Most of the places we have stayed before have outlets in their lamps. There was only one outlet in the bedroom by the beds and it had the lamp and clock plugged into it. We just unplugged the lamp and used it for one of our cell phones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent value - very pleased

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alejandro from Tampa

Winter vacation

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Stayed 6 nights at the hotel, including Christmas day with a family of 5. Pleasant stay, good facilities, big, clean and comfortable rooms. A very decent hot breakfast and heated indoor pool with jacuzzi. There's also a gym room and business center for anyone in need of printing something or in need of a computer. Finally wifi with decent speed in case you want to still keep connected. Price reasonable and according to all the amenities. Located kind of away from busier Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, still pretty short drive in case you need more action. Plenty of restaurants, shopping and an enormous Walmart near by. Only recommendation is to improve cleaning of swimming pool. Still would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cheerdad from georgia

near sevierville event ctr

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
would stay again, well maintained, good value for the money,kids liked complimentary breakfast, staff professional and helpful, gone w/the wind theme added character to common areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel overlooking the stream out back .

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: I love Gone With The Wind movie. So I stay here every time I come here!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to what I want to do.
Quite. And comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank & Tammy from Somerset, KY

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast met our needs. Friendly staff.