Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Vacation to the smokies!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Its very charming with the theme of gone with the wind all around. With having 3 pools on the property it works for all ages!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice hotel, but dated and could use some upgrades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Business Trip

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location for Business trip!
Cons: The hotel is an older hotel, overall nice but the rooms are dated and not up to standard with some of your current hotels.
Location: Location great, Convention Center, Flea Markets, Antique Shops and Restaurants!
We have stayed at the Inn before and have been a repeat customer. Great staff and nice hotel. Would rebook the Inn if need be and was in the area. Suggestion I would lower the room rates, there are better rates at newer hotels. We travel a lot for business and the other Hotels offer free water, cookies and fruit most anytime. There was a charge for bottled water here. As I stated over all a nice hotel and the location was great for our business trip, this is the reason for staying there. Location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Charming place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Decor and staff.
Hotel had a homey feel to it. Pleasant staff. Breakfast was good. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Maybe offer more food to purchase
Location: very close to shopping, but not in the middle of the mess
Inexpensive to be so close to Tourism. Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecafrom Orlando, FL

Would stay here again!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay, Breakfast was great! Love the 24hour hot apple cider.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Prattville Al

Great value.. Great hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great, close to everything with less traffic. Breakfast was wonderful my kids loved the pool and hot tub..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, North Carolina

Beautiful Gone with the Wind Southern Mansion

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!
Location: It is very close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. There are shows, Dollywood, shops, attractions for children, restaurants, the beautiful Mountains.
We absolutely loved everything about this place and will return again. The continental breakfast was awesome!!! Eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, bagels, donuts, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, cereal, juices, and coffee!!! The room was very nice and even an indoor pool and hot tub!!! I just hope they stay reasonable on their prices because this is a wonderful place. We even had a view of the willow river from our balcony. We were there for Christmas and is was decorated so beautiful. It was made to look like something off of gone with the wind!!! I don't believe I have ever stayed in a hotel quite this nice. Our boy's even asked could we stay there and live :-)!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carletonfrom Crosby Texas

Pigeon forge

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
WOW. Street appeal is unmatched in this area. Awesome Christmas decorations.