Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to activities

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: We liked the cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff. Everyone greeted us, even the persons cleaning the rooms, etc.
Cons: Can't think of a thing. I liked that they are becoming conscious of how the worlds resources are being used so I suppose that can alway be improved.
We were only stopping in Sevierville for one night on the way further east but this hotel would be a good place to stay for a longer period as it was located close to the main road to all activities. The price was very affordable and was very clean and well kept. We will stay there again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel good location

Posted Apr 30, 2015
We have stayed in this hotel many times.it is very clean, quite, And staff is friendly. We have recommend hotel to friends and family..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
very nice hotel. Room was very clean and comfortable. This was my third stay and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MARION, VA

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: CLEAN ROOMS, GREAT BREAKFAST
Location: LOTS OF ATTRACTIONS CLOSE BY.
VERY CLEAN ROOMS, POOL NICE, BUT HAD A BIT MUCH CHLORIDE IN WATER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: well decorated inside. service was good.
Cons: pool needs less chlorine
Location: Opry, wax museum, country tonight show
enjoyed balcony, room very nice. Breakfast was good. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very nice stay - relaxing environment. We liked being out of the fray.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from athens, tn

Great Rates, and easy access to Convention Center

Posted Apr 3, 2015
We stayed here for 2 nights during a recent sporting event in Sevierville. Booked the 1st night on Expedia, asked for the additional 2nd night at the desk... And they gave us an awesome rate of $54!! This is definately a great hotel for those prices, free parking and breakfast included!! We will book here again if needed in the future!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Vacation to the smokies!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Its very charming with the theme of gone with the wind all around. With having 3 pools on the property it works for all ages!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great visit

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and great hot breakfast. Will stay there again.