Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping and entertainment

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: The breakfast bar was a real plus. Lots of choices for different tastes. The rate was less than what I was quoted.
We had fun just getting away a few days. The bed was comfortable, but the chairs had something to be desired. To watch the TV you had to sit in the bed to be comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from South Carolina

very convenient to all shows and shops

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: convenience to everything we intended to visit.
Cons: nothing I can think of at the present time.
Location: Dollywood, Smoky Mountain Opry, and other shows were within a 10 minute drive.
We had a very good experience with hotel personel. The room was spacious and had everything we needed for out stay. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Clinton, TN

Great location and price

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast. The only negative was the noise of the garbage pickup at 5 a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from New Castle IN

Winter trip

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean. Easy to get to. Goid breakfast. Room was very clean and comfortable beds. Great view toward the Smokey's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Connie from North Carolina

Nice hotel and close to all attractions

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: We liked the location, the cleanliness and the amenities.
Cons: Put the exhaust fan on a separate switch.
Location: The outlet mall, dinner shows, the Opery, Dollywood, The Christmas Place and many more areas of interest.
We enjoyed our stay at the Comfort Inn. The room was clean and well stocked with towels, plush pillows etc. The water for the shower was hot and the room had a coffee & tea bar. The only problem was the a/c. Loud at times. The bathroom exhaust fan stayed on all the time when the light was on and it drove us nuts. The breakfast was a full one with many choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Ohio

Great location!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay here, the hot breakfast and indoor pool were our favorite part. The room had free wifi and fridge and microwave. It was quiet and in a great location to all the local attractions. The hotel hallways did have a weird smell to them. But i found the room to be pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Dollywood!

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Nice
1 out of 5
by Bob from SC

Bad odor

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Good cleaning and updating of mattresses.
Location: Dollywood
The motel had an odor like wet moldy carpets all through the building, stayed 1 night of planned 3 night stay. Very disappointed.