Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Close to convention center and just off I 40!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hitel was very clean, great staff and close to the convention center!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Hill GA

Close to highway

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice and clean hotel. It was close to the highway, clean and a nice staff. Also the breakfast buffet was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very nice and clean and awesome breakfast! Kids love indoor pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for overnight to other locations

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice newer hotel. Clean. Room was very comfortable and large. Beds very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Not what was expected.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing but the location.
Cons: The hotel needs to be kept up on the inside. Whatever that smell was get rid of it.
This is the second time I took the room with the discount and the room cannot be cancelled. Both times the room was on the ground floor. In this case when we came in the hotel smelled. The desk claimed it was the cleaning crew. I don't know. The room also smelled. The lights were missing bulbs. The room was very dark. It was night and the lamp shades were badly damaged. We were able to get credit for the room and we ended up going to another hotel. The problem is since we were in the area for a competition the prices of the rooms went up and it ended up costing me over 100.00 extra. The manage was called but would only allow a refund. Expedia could not get me a room for the night since it was after 8 pm. In my opinion the inside of the hotel was not as it should have been. When we were trying to book a room we noticed the furniture in the lobby was stained. Not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Great place excellent service and the free breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean, will definitely stay again.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We made last minute plans to go to Tennessee for a weekend and honestly this was the only place not fully booked for a reasonable price. I was very happy with our stay. Room was big and very clean and the breakfast was probably the best I've ever had at a hotel (very good). The only complaint is the hot tub and pool were FULL of little kids (about 7 years old) with no adults with them. When there was finally room to get in the hot tub the water was barely warm, turns out it was broken the whole time. So that was kind of disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Knoxville, TN

GREAT place to stay!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was by far one of the most pleasant hotel experiences I've ever had. The receptionist was super-friendly and helpful and in less than a minute I was on my way to the room. The room was very clean and comfortable. The only negative I have is that it kind of stretches the definition of 'suite' - yes it had 2 rooms, and a couch, and a nice big [expandable] desk, but all that was crammed into a space normally reserved for a larger king room. It was sometimes a bit difficult to navigate past the in-room AC unit past one side of the bed. (This is a very minor issue.) The bathroom was ENORMOUS (my girlfriend LOVED it). NOTE: I paid less than $80 for the night on hotels.com, so yeah, a GREAT value no matter what. We had a very pleasant evening, very quiet, and no road noise even though the hotel is very close to the interstate (a good thing if you're traveling through). The hot breakfast buffet the next morning was AWESOME. Fresh hot eggs, bacon, biscuits, gravy, bagels, cereal, muffins, OJ, etc. etc. It was really well-prepared and hot and delicious. And the chef came out and asked us a couple of times if we needed anything, which was a nice touch. The breakfast lasts until 10am, which is cool because we like to sleep late. Checkout took less than a minute, the receptionist again was super-friendly, and we were on our way. I STRONGLY recommend this hotel to anyone, and we will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet, stay in Sevierville at great price

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Since hotel wasn't full, I requested a room with no neighbors and they happily obliged. Clean hotel with comfy beds.