Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect1
It was a great experience1 The staff was great; the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room at a fair price

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, staff was cordial, and the quailty of the room furnishings was excellent.
Location: Kodak, TN --- close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg
Rooms were in excellent condition. Bed linens were of very good quailty and the room was much nicer than more expensive hotels I have stayed at in the past.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We enjoyed our stay! Will be going back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Great location and great hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Check in was super easy and room was ready when we arrived. Breakfast buffet was good and satisfying with lots of choices. Room was very clean but a double bed room can feel a little cramped if you're claustrophobic. If I were to return to this area again, I would definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Wonderful staff. Convenient.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Convenient to shopping centers. Right off the interstate which makes for easy access for travelers. Great continental breakfast every morning with a variety of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Very Comfortable Beds

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: I like the convenience of this hotel, as it is very close to the interstate interchange at Kodak. I also like the comfortable beds and the breakfast.
Cons: Sofabeds are older, and not in great condition, but we did not use them except to sit on briefly.
Location: This hotel is near Gatlinburg, Sevierville, and the Smokies, but out of the heavy traffic areas. Theme parks, restaurants, shopping are all nearby.
Hotel staff here is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is really good - eggs, sausage, sausage gravy, Belgian waffles, fresh fruit, plus the usual - kept well-stocked by friendly server. This is only my second stay here, but I will stay here again. The beds are very comfortable, the queen size in particular. King is a little less so, but better than most. Rooms are well sound-proofed, and the heater/air conditioner provides sound-deadening white noise as well. Check-out only took a minute to turn in the keycards, and that was it. My experience at this hotel has been excellent both times I have stayed here. The reason I chose this hotel the first time was the favorable reviews I read. And, I was not disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Thanksgiving weekend

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Nicest hotel I've stayed at in the Sevierville area. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

nice hotel for a cheap price

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: lighting
Location: Just off of I-40 at the Sevierville exit. Close to the baseball stadium and a few miles away from the Smokey mountains
Very reasonably priced for a suite. Very comfortable bed, Poor lighting in the bathroom, Weak internet connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairhope, AL

Near I-40

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Only 1 elevator.
Location: No restaurants near the hotel unless you go north across I-40 which you cannot do directly from W. Dumplin.
Easy access from I-40 and Route 66. No traffic light to turn left when coming back from Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, etc., so sometimes during peak traffic ( most of the day) it is difficult to cross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erinfrom Carmel, IN

Smokey Mountain Vacation

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a nice size for the family to relax on our down time. Elevator was really slow!