Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Wonderful staff. Convenient.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Convenient to shopping centers. Right off the interstate which makes for easy access for travelers. Great continental breakfast every morning with a variety of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Very Comfortable Beds

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: I like the convenience of this hotel, as it is very close to the interstate interchange at Kodak. I also like the comfortable beds and the breakfast.
Cons: Sofabeds are older, and not in great condition, but we did not use them except to sit on briefly.
Location: This hotel is near Gatlinburg, Sevierville, and the Smokies, but out of the heavy traffic areas. Theme parks, restaurants, shopping are all nearby.
Hotel staff here is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is really good - eggs, sausage, sausage gravy, Belgian waffles, fresh fruit, plus the usual - kept well-stocked by friendly server. This is only my second stay here, but I will stay here again. The beds are very comfortable, the queen size in particular. King is a little less so, but better than most. Rooms are well sound-proofed, and the heater/air conditioner provides sound-deadening white noise as well. Check-out only took a minute to turn in the keycards, and that was it. My experience at this hotel has been excellent both times I have stayed here. The reason I chose this hotel the first time was the favorable reviews I read. And, I was not disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Thanksgiving weekend

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Nicest hotel I've stayed at in the Sevierville area. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

nice hotel for a cheap price

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: lighting
Location: Just off of I-40 at the Sevierville exit. Close to the baseball stadium and a few miles away from the Smokey mountains
Very reasonably priced for a suite. Very comfortable bed, Poor lighting in the bathroom, Weak internet connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairhope, AL

Near I-40

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Only 1 elevator.
Location: No restaurants near the hotel unless you go north across I-40 which you cannot do directly from W. Dumplin.
Easy access from I-40 and Route 66. No traffic light to turn left when coming back from Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, etc., so sometimes during peak traffic ( most of the day) it is difficult to cross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Overall nice experience. Room was a little tight but comfortable. Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - great lodging

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Nice continental breakfast. Liked staying close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg but out of the traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, great breakfast!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
After staying in hotels that were a bit cheaper, we decided we needed an upgrade as the past few have been skeptical. This hotel seems very new. Sheets we're clean and many upgrades. Breakfast was hot and had a lot of options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Very clean hotel, good breakfast, kids enjoyed indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon, TN

Very nice hotel right off interstate

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Indoor pool & hot tub were nice to relax in after a long drive. Suite was really clean & comforting. Good hot breakfast.