Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - great lodging

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Nice continental breakfast. Liked staying close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg but out of the traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, great breakfast!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
After staying in hotels that were a bit cheaper, we decided we needed an upgrade as the past few have been skeptical. This hotel seems very new. Sheets we're clean and many upgrades. Breakfast was hot and had a lot of options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Very clean hotel, good breakfast, kids enjoyed indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, TN

Very nice hotel right off interstate

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Indoor pool & hot tub were nice to relax in after a long drive. Suite was really clean & comforting. Good hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ILLinois

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The staff are nice.
Cons: They should update the floor/ carpet and air condition is not working well.
Location: Location is ok near in highway. Not far away in restaurant.
The first room that they gave us have smells damp wet something. We request other room and they accommodate us to transfer in 2nd room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort, IL

Nice place to stay right by the freeway

Posted Aug 11, 2014
About 40 mins from Gatlingurg, nice staff, good breakfast options. The bath was not smelling too good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The overall experience at the hotel was good. It was clean and the staff was friendly. The hotel is kind of showing age and wear. The continental breakfast was excellent. The hotel is very close to the interstate but kind of far from area attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris from New Jersey

Easy access to major highways

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wondedul Hotel!!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Checked in late. Offered late checkout, large clean room, and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com