Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amy from virginia

Great hotel and close to many attractions!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Hotel was very clean and comfortable! Loved the room and layout. Loved microwave and fridg in room. Bathroom very clean! Will stay there on my next trip for sure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Cons: Cleaning of the AC units and the curtain hangings.
This was a nice place to stay that was close to the attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg but out of the main throughfare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brittany from KY

Great stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Had a great stay! The beds were very comfortable! Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from NC

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Very clean room was nice and breakfast was very good would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 24, 2014
This room was perfect for us and our two girls for the night. The pool and hot tub were great--no one was even in there until we were leaving. The staff were extremely helpful and I would highly recommend anyone to stay here. Being right off the exit was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was very clean. The treadmill was broken so we couldn't workout. The black out shades would not close all the way and there was to much light coming in the room from building next door. Other than that it is the cleanest hotel I have stayed in the area. No smells of smoke no musty odors that was a huge plus. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sleepy Martha from louisville, ky

affordably comfortable!

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are 12 in our family (in-laws, kids, you know) so when we need a comfortable place to stay we don't think twice, we've been south north west east and had never been disappointed! Plus all the staff were nice and accessible specially the cook at this particular place was so nice and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs. Germaphobe from Kodak, TN

Thank God for Cleanliness

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was as clean as it can be. Friendly staff, good healthy breakfast choices, and great location.