Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Alabama

Peaceful

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast bar with scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy.
Cons: could change the breakfast bar meat, have pancakes or individual omelets.
Location: a new show was preparing to open next door "Sable". The outside of the building and the horses we saw were great!
The hotel has just been remodeled, is comfort, clean and is just two blocks off the "parkway". The heater to the indoor pool was great on night one, but went out despite being "new" according to the staff. The Staff were awesome! Keep the do not disturb sign on the door if you want your privacy, housekeeping frequently knocked and came on in once. Nice hot breakfast, but it was the same 5 days in a row. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

very nice hotel close to everything we liked to do

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Close to everything! We could always find something to do,, even on the side streets off the main parkway. The continental breakfast bar was delicious
Cons: We feel that the breakfast bar should stay available at least until10:00. When we're on vacation, we don't always get up so early.
Location: drive through the mountains, Dollywood, Arcades, shopping
this hotel was close to all the things we like to do like drive through the mountains, and loads of things to do with the grandchildren. The staff was always very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tenn

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: It was cleann
Cons: no
Location: Gatlinburg
The hotel was fine but we were supposed to get a hot tub and fireplace through Expedia and did not get that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorgefrom Bloomington, IN

Very Nice

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised. We liked how the Hotel was away from the main strip, and the rooms were bigger then I expected. We loved it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Alabama

Would not stay again.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We ended up finding bugs on our bed (not sure what kind). We thought the room would be cleaned after our first night. They changed one set of sheets but did not even make up the other bed or clean in the bathroom. Not sure why they didn't. The hot tub and hot breakfast were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryanfrom Mcminnville,Tn.

Good hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel was good, staff was ok, breakfast was good,room needed a little more detail in cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephaniefrom London, KY

Very pleased

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. The only complaint would be the bathroom cleanliness. There was hair on the shower wall and bathroom walls. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A two-night stay during Christmas time. The location is excellent and everything you want is just a few blocks away. The view of the balcony is great. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Will recommend people to stay in the Pigeon Forge area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by H Nfrom Waynesville, NC

PF Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was OK, but barley passible. Halls, elevators, etc need rehap. Room was fine, clean, & maid was very courteous & helpful but noticed an odor possible to cover up some one that had smoked in it. Requested upgrade to King room but was not available but the first night only had a few cars in parking lot. The second night was not busy as other motels but maybe you do not have king room in the motel. Asked if I could upgrade and was told "What do you not understand when I say that there are no king rooms available". Good guy at desk but think this was what he was told to say by someone, maybe the manger. 2nd shift desk clerk needs to be replaced as she had several problems carrying on a conversation either in person or on the phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice stay, convenient and good value.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Good hotel, clean, convenient and friendly. It is a good choice for people going to an event in Charlotte but wanting to stay outside the cityStaff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was pretty good.