Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zubyke from Nashville

nice place to stay!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay with family! Service was nice, good customer service! , clean room, mattress sleeps good. Some upgrade construction work in progress during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A. M. from Georgia

Average, yet satisfying

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first impression we had was that you got what you pay for. But once we were in the room and started comparing the room with the rooms of other hotels we've stayed in, we realized that we got a very good deal for the price. 1) the room was average compared to other hotels - not that elegant - but then again, the place is for sleeping; 2) Restroom was also average compared to others - but then again, you don't spend your whole day there; 3) Bonus points were: a) there were two sinks, one with the restroom and the other outside; b) large area of tile floor between the entrance and before the carpet, helped keep the carpet clean for kids to run around and play; c) Plenty of room between the beds, and between the tv stand and the bed; d) Sofa and coffee table - big enough for the family of four to sit down for quality time at night before going to bed. 4) within walking distance to many places. Overall, it was a nice quite stay and the family enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean Pickett from Flintstone, GA

Great stay; but no TV channels for pre-schoolers

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and comfortable; the lobby area was clean and the staff was friendly; the breakfast was really good. So overall, we had a great stay and I would stay there again. But, there are a couple of issues that should be noted: (1) We had a suite which provided us some extra space, but it didn't feel like a 'suite'. There was a small dining table, a sink, and a mini fridge. I was expecting more of a living room area with a couch and an extra TV. (2) I have pre-schoolers so the TV's in my house are regularly on Sprout, Disney Jr. and Nick Jr. Unfortunately, there were no preschooler-friendly channels available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Fairfax, VA

Hotel has a beautiful view of the mountains

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: View and breakfast
Cons: They are in the process of remodeling so I hope that will be an improvement.
Location: Location is good, close to the theaters and restaurants.
I would like to have been told that the hotel was going thru construction and remodeling. We were about the only people staying there. Obviously, others had been notified. Breakfast was served as usual and it was good. I would have definitely chosen another hotel or motel if I had known about the construction. For the price I paid, I was disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

great place in Pigeon Forge

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Beds and pillows were very nice
Cons: The Breakfast needs a little more but very nice
Location: tons of fun in Pigeon Forge TN for all
I always have a Great Time in Pigeon Forge..lots for Old and Young and Cars Fans
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ally from tn

beyond awesome

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huge rooms 2 queens and a sleeper sofa. Separate eating area. Perfect! Hot hot tub. Warm water indoor pool. Small store in lobby. Good full breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Heather from Tennessee

So disappointing

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The beds and the tv.
Cons: Cleanliness
When my husband and I arrived my first impression was mmmm....the lobby sure smells good, it smelled of a burning candle. The staff at the front desk were very nice and helpful. The second floor hallway had a terrible smell. When we got to our room I thought not bad....then we started looking a bit closer and noticed some very nasty things on each side of the nightstand there was trash, a leftover Chinese food sauce package, and a fish cracker. The bathroom was the worst my husband lifted up the toilet lid and I came in and noticed something weird on it so I wet a piece of toilet paper and ran it over and it came off! I was really grossed out. Someone had left poop on it so I no they didn't clean the toilet good if at all. On the upside they had comfortable beds and a nice tv. It looked as thought hey didn't vacuum the halls or the bedroom, crumbs everywhere. The breakfasts as ok they had a lot of choices to pick from but it all tasted blah but I don't expect much from that kind of food anyway. We ended up only staying one of the two nights so we lost money on that deal but we couldn't stay any longer because it was so nasty feeling. So no I would not recommend this to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Heather from Tennessee

So disappointed.....

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Cleanliness
When my husband and I arrived my first impression was mmmm....the lobby sure smells good, it smelled of a burning candle. The staff at the front desk were very nice and helpful. The second floor hallway had a terrible smell. When we got to our room I thought not bad....then we started looking a bit closer and noticed some very nasty things on each side of the nightstand there was trash, a leftover Chinese food sauce package, and a fish cracker. The bathroom was the worst my husband lifted up the toilet lid and I came in and noticed something weird on it so I wet a piece of toilet paper and ran it over and it came off! I was really grossed out. Someone had left poop on it so I no they didn't clean the toilet good if at all. On the upside they had comfortable beds and a nice tv. It looked as thought hey didn't vacuum the halls or the bedroom, crumbs everywhere. The breakfasts as ok they had a lot of choices to pick from but it all tasted blah but I don't expect much from that kind of food anyway. We ended up only staying one of the two nights so we lost money on that deal but we couldn't stay any longer because it was so nasty feeling. So no I would not recommend this to anyone.