Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Woodbury Tn

Review Comfort Suites Pigeon Forge

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was well maintained and clean. It was easy to find and very close to Smokey Mts. Staff was professional and friendly. We enjoyed our stay. The price was very fair for the area .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

just off main drag

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
i really enjoyed their breakfast selections. They were under construction in some parts. i wish they had told us they were painting the outside pool deck before the exact day since we planned on swimming that night. The inside pool i think needs a good cleaning. Hotel front desk was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zubyke from Nashville

nice place to stay!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay with family! Service was nice, good customer service! , clean room, mattress sleeps good. Some upgrade construction work in progress during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A. M. from Georgia

Average, yet satisfying

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first impression we had was that you got what you pay for. But once we were in the room and started comparing the room with the rooms of other hotels we've stayed in, we realized that we got a very good deal for the price. 1) the room was average compared to other hotels - not that elegant - but then again, the place is for sleeping; 2) Restroom was also average compared to others - but then again, you don't spend your whole day there; 3) Bonus points were: a) there were two sinks, one with the restroom and the other outside; b) large area of tile floor between the entrance and before the carpet, helped keep the carpet clean for kids to run around and play; c) Plenty of room between the beds, and between the tv stand and the bed; d) Sofa and coffee table - big enough for the family of four to sit down for quality time at night before going to bed. 4) within walking distance to many places. Overall, it was a nice quite stay and the family enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean Pickett from Flintstone, GA

Great stay; but no TV channels for pre-schoolers

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and comfortable; the lobby area was clean and the staff was friendly; the breakfast was really good. So overall, we had a great stay and I would stay there again. But, there are a couple of issues that should be noted: (1) We had a suite which provided us some extra space, but it didn't feel like a 'suite'. There was a small dining table, a sink, and a mini fridge. I was expecting more of a living room area with a couch and an extra TV. (2) I have pre-schoolers so the TV's in my house are regularly on Sprout, Disney Jr. and Nick Jr. Unfortunately, there were no preschooler-friendly channels available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Fairfax, VA

Hotel has a beautiful view of the mountains

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: View and breakfast
Cons: They are in the process of remodeling so I hope that will be an improvement.
Location: Location is good, close to the theaters and restaurants.
I would like to have been told that the hotel was going thru construction and remodeling. We were about the only people staying there. Obviously, others had been notified. Breakfast was served as usual and it was good. I would have definitely chosen another hotel or motel if I had known about the construction. For the price I paid, I was disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

great place in Pigeon Forge

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Beds and pillows were very nice
Cons: The Breakfast needs a little more but very nice
Location: tons of fun in Pigeon Forge TN for all
I always have a Great Time in Pigeon Forge..lots for Old and Young and Cars Fans
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ally from tn

beyond awesome

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huge rooms 2 queens and a sleeper sofa. Separate eating area. Perfect! Hot hot tub. Warm water indoor pool. Small store in lobby. Good full breakfast.