Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Felicia was great! Indoor pool was a little cold but the hot tub was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The stay was nice. The indoor pool wasn't as warm as I hoped, but the kids loved it. It was 9* outside so it worked lol.. It wasn't on the main strip, but had a back road that you could avoid some traffic... Over all great place good price..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin, VA

Peaceful nights sleep away from the Road!!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The view!!!
Cons: The only thing I found was the sink drain was a little rusty but it had no effect on my stay or experience. The sink functioned properly.
Location: Its walking distance to the main road shopping Comedy barn and restraints.
I had an excellent experience from the friendly knowledgeable staff to the cleanliness of the room. The mattress was comfortable, the location was perfect for a quite night sleep away from the road yet having a great location that included a beautiful view of the stream behind the motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Had the best time ever. Cant wait to come back and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Comfy, nice, affordable hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
My wife and I took a weekend trip to Pigeon Forge. After a stressful drive through Nashville walking into this hotel and being greeted by friendly hosts was very welcoming. Montana was especially helpful, as she was always willing to address any issues quickly. The King Celebration Suite has a jacuzzi tub in it next to the king size bed, which was perfect for our relaxing vacation. The only complaint I have is that the window curtain would redirect the heat from the heater to the ceiling when they were closed. The location of the place is also nice, as it is tucked away from the main road to minimize lights and road noises, yet still maintaining a convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very proud to know that you were greeted in a very friendly manner. Montana takes great pride in making sure that our guests have everything they need for an enjoyable visit. It is great to hear that you had a relaxing vacation and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve your future lodging needs as your travels bring you back to Pigeon Forge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you and your wife had a relaxing stay with us and enjoyed the Celebration Suite. Montana is so proud of your mention of her as she truly enjoys making sure our guests have everything they need for a enjoyable visit. It is also nice to hear that you like our peaceful, yet convenient location only one block off the main Parkway. We hope that you will be back to visit with us again very soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Paula, Hotel Management
Montana would like to thank you for mentioning her hospitality. We strive to provide clean rooms and a friendly staff for all of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The staff was excellent and the hotel was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Paula, Hotel Management
Our staff would like to thank you for mentioning their hospitality. We strive to provide clean rooms and a friendly staff for all of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Location is fine ,hotel needs upgrading ,bathroom had stain in the sink ..,bed were hard, heating would not cut off and so loud very hard to sleep...did not make up the room ..had to call down for towels ..No cups or coffee for the coffee pot ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very disappointed that you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. However, we appreciate all guest comments as we use them to help us improve both our property and our guest services. Any time that you have issues such as you mentioned, please call the front desk immediately and we will have someone up to take care of the situation immediately. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve your future lodging needs and provide you with exceptional guest services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blue Ridge GA

Review

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Staff friendly,place very clean.The breakfast was excellent.Very close to restaurants and activities.We will come here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Paula, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our Deluxe Breakfast. We strive to provide clean rooms and a friendly staff for all of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. The entire staff works diligently to provide your guests with clean, comfortable rooms and exceptional guest services. The breakfast hostess loved to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary continental breakfast service. It is wonderful to hear that you will be back again and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Very nice!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
My husband & I stayed in a celebration suite with a jetted tub! Room was clean, comfortable, quiet, & just off the strip in Pigeon Forge! Staff was friendly & helpful. We will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2015 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for mentioning our fantastic location. From the beautiful views to our indoor heated swimming pool, we look to make each and every guest feel welcomed, Thank You, we look forward to your next stay here at Country Cascades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville, TN

Winter fest 2014

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We've stayed here a lot. The staff was great. Breakfast was yummy, and the beds were so comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you have become part of the Country Cascades family and come back to visit with us. Our staff works very hard to make sure that everyone has everything they need for an enjoyable vacation. We are glad that you found your beds to be comfy and breakfast to be yummy! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Pigeon Forge!