Ratings based on 1,113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hazard, KY

Lovely place to stay

Posted May 21, 2015
The room was kind of small but it was exceptionally clean! The hotel is also not very close to anything, but thats what we wanted. We wanted to be a little secluded for our honeymoon. The breakfast also wasn't much but it was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only negative was that thr WiFi didnt work so well, but it wasnt a big deal. I would definitely stay at Creekstone Inn again! We had a wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cin. ohio

Posted May 18, 2015
Was convenient to everything and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom WILMINGTON NC

MOTEL

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: THE PEOPLE
Location: GOOD LOCATION
CLOSE TO WATER, NEEDS BETTER BREAKFAST/ NEEDS BETTER LIGHTS. NEEDS BETTER TVS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice relaxing hotel on the river.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Balconies on the river.
Pleasant hotel on the river; great for relaxing. Loved that it was off of the busy main road but close enough to get to everything quickly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

BEST place to stay in Pigeon Forge

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: I searched for motels in Pigeon Forge on AARP & The Creekstone Inn was one of the places they suggested.
Cons: The only improvement I can think of would be more to choose from for breakfast. Fruit maybe?
Location: The Creekstone Inn is a block off the main drag, very close to everything but quiet. The sound of the water over the rocks in the river is wonderful!
The Creekstone Inn is the only place I'll stay in Pigeon Forge. My rooms have always been immaculate & the office staff has always gone above & beyond to see that I have everything I need. Looking forward to my next trip to the Smokies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the river

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The river front parking garage, river front balcony, comfy beds, friendly staff.
Cons: The balconies could have privacy walls instead of the steel mesh dividers that are there.
Location: This hotel is on the main strip in Pigeon Forge where everything is at.
This hotel has Embassy suites quality rooms for motel 6 price with soothing sounds of the river to sleep to. There was nothing like waking up, stepping out on the balcony with a cup of coffee, watching and listening to the river go by in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tellico Plains, TN

Great location in the Smokey Mountains!

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: The view and the mountains.
Cons: The layout of the room was a little quirky.
Location: See the above.
Loved the scene room with balcony view overlooking the Pigeon Forge River. It is conveniently located close to Dollywood, shopping, restaurants and a few minutes drive to Gatlinburg. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Nice view of river, from balcony
Like the way the beds were separated in the room by the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chapin, SC

Spring get-away

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at Creekstone. I loved being next to the river. So nice sitting on the porch overlooking the river and enjoying a book while listening to the river and watching the ducks and geese. The room layout was very unique with the bathroom in the middle. Made it easy for both people in the room to watch their own tv show. I had no trouble w/ the wireless internet. The hotel breakfast wasn't much, but I did try it one morning. It consisted of mini-muffins, cereal and milk, juice and frozen waffles heated in a toaster. I also got free coupons for breakfast at a restaurant across the main road that included 3 pancakes and coffee. The bill for 2 people was $3.45 because I ordered bacon. Be sure to enter the hotel from the side street entrance from Dollywood Lane. Otherwise you have to go 2 miles past Pigeon Forge before being able to turn around and head back to the entrance to the hotel. Hope this gives you some insight to a great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed our riverside location and watching nature at it's best. Our room layout is very popular with families and couples alike who want to enjoy a little privacy. We are glad that you took the opportunity to sample both of our breakfast options. Thank you again for your great review and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Pigeon Forge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Suite rooms are great!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The suite room was very nice. We had a regular room the first night that had a bad smell, but had already upgraded to the suite room for the next 3 nights, which did not smell. This is a quiet place, the balcony was awesome. A nice place to rest up. The bed was outstanding! I would come back for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you enjoyed your suite. The balconies do provide a place to relax and unwind from a busy day around town. It is wonderful to hear that you found our new pillowtop mattresses to be super comfy. We hope that you will be back to visit with us again as your travels bring you back to the Pigeon Forge area.