Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Very nice and clean. Only thing it needs is a little more heat in the bathroom. Staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aiken, SC

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable,also roomy. Free breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about. Staff at front desk was friendly. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Cincinnati

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: free parking, breakfast.lose to attractions.
Great hotel, close to sights, free parking, friendly staff. Also the free breakfast was delicious. I have stayed here several time. Know a good deal and will keep coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Had trouble with tv . Was out 1 night we were gone the next day came back in still no tv. Asked for another room they gave us one , but no offer to help move , no sorry are anything , that was the manager on duty, everyone else was nice. 10-30-14
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Great views & location

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Found staff to be very accomidating especially housekeeping.Clean, comfortable and quiet room.The free continental breakfast was very good.We will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucked

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: Lower the price....this was an $80 a night room at best.
The pictures were misleading and I requested a crib....that turned out I had to assemble myself (which was a small play pen).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bryan, ohio

Clean hotel walking to downtown shops

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Clean, great location, good breakfast... Overall great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clarksville, TN

AWESOME!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Great price, clean, recently remodeled rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing, all exceeded my expectations.
Location: Location is fantastic at the crossroads. Easy to get to most attractions by walking as well as affordable dining.
Beds were clean and comfortable. Check in was quick and easy. Less than a minute. Staff was always available and helpful. Wonderful location to all Gatlinburg strip attractions. We were in town for our son's wedding. We made all of the arrangements online as we live 5 hours away. Location was handy at the "Crossroads" as the wedding was on the mountainside 9 miles out. Even though traffic was very heavy with an annual craft fair, we were able to maneuver quite easily and timely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom mich.

close to down walking distance.a

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: easy to find
Cons: bath room should be larger.
Location: pigon forge and smokies.
a good place to stay to sleep andvisit down town in am return to re visit st up for atfernoon
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com