Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but not worth the money

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This was an ok hotel needed some work in the room we stayed in. Chose the pay at the Hotel option on Expedia only to get there and see I had already been charged to my card. Was not worth what we payed to stay here in my opinion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatlinburg, tn

Great motel in heart of Gatlinburg

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I had one problem with the fridge not cooling properly, but it was most likely due to my user error. Overall great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spottsville,ky

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: it was very clean.
Location: it is located about a half a block from the main street in Gatlinburgh. it is close t5o everything.
it was very clean. within walking distance of almost everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
This was a great hotel. Great location, great breakfast, comfy beds, there's really nothing bad about this hotel that I can see!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Hotel near heart of gatlinburg

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Hotel was older updates were completed but the room smelled old. Staff couldn't answer our questions about gatlinburg. We had a jetted jacuzzi but would not use it as it appeared dirty. The mirrors around the tub were smudged and dirty . One person could barely fit in the bathroom unless you kept the door open. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jb

Super nice

Posted May 26, 2015
Loved it. Spacious. Clean. Great location. Quiet. Safe. Kid friendly. Small pool but still nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Close to everything !!!!

Posted May 10, 2015
Quiet really nice folks walk to everything no need to deal with traffic. Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, ky

Great place!

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to the Gatlinburg strip and attractions and very reasonable. Very clean and comfortable.
Location: Great location, walking distance to attractions. Close to Franny Adams Theater, the ripleys aquarium, ripleys believe it or not, and star cars.
The hotel was wonderful, close to Gatlinburg attractions. Great room, comfortable, and clean. The staff is great and helped us out. We wanted to leave a day early and we had no problems in doing that, they worked with us and they were very understanding. We had a great time and recommend it to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ahw from limburg nederland

vakantie overnachting

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
super ontbijt, fantastische kamer en goede prijsverhouding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Descent Hotel for the price

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The hotel is nothing special. The good is that it is on the main street where you can walk to everything. Price is descent.