Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jb

Super nice

Posted May 26, 2015
Loved it. Spacious. Clean. Great location. Quiet. Safe. Kid friendly. Small pool but still nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Close to everything !!!!

Posted May 10, 2015
Quiet really nice folks walk to everything no need to deal with traffic. Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgetown, ky

Great place!

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to the Gatlinburg strip and attractions and very reasonable. Very clean and comfortable.
Location: Great location, walking distance to attractions. Close to Franny Adams Theater, the ripleys aquarium, ripleys believe it or not, and star cars.
The hotel was wonderful, close to Gatlinburg attractions. Great room, comfortable, and clean. The staff is great and helped us out. We wanted to leave a day early and we had no problems in doing that, they worked with us and they were very understanding. We had a great time and recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Descent Hotel for the price

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The hotel is nothing special. The good is that it is on the main street where you can walk to everything. Price is descent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
This is a motel lodge not to be Confused with a hotel. my husband saw a gigantic rat outside the breakfast area. However the rooms were cleaner than I initially expected them to be. I would not stay here again but I definitely stayed at worse places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Michigan

Great location, short walk to all downtown

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Breakfast was great, but starts a little late~7:30, would have liked to be on the mountains by then Convenient to activities, shopping, & restaurants! Pool wasn't ready for season yet..bummer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but that's about it

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Crossroads is in a great location - right at Stop Light 3. That's it's greatest asset. The rooms are in need of updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chatham, ON

Good night's stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Nice, clean, looks like new.
Cons: Perhaps visible sign at main street would help find your place.
Location: Almost every kind of store and restaurant in the three large mall complexes.
Good night's stay. Clean comfortable bed and seating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chattanooga tn

More than what we expected!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We stayed in the king bed suite with a jetted tub. The suite was awesome! The pictures do not do it justice! Lots of room! The hot tub was great and the room was very clean! The staff was nice and the location was great. We were afraid that with the price we paid it wouldn't be that nice but it was excellent! Will stay here again!