Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Had trouble with tv . Was out 1 night we were gone the next day came back in still no tv. Asked for another room they gave us one , but no offer to help move , no sorry are anything , that was the manager on duty, everyone else was nice. 10-30-14
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Great views & location

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Found staff to be very accomidating especially housekeeping.Clean, comfortable and quiet room.The free continental breakfast was very good.We will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucked

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: Lower the price....this was an $80 a night room at best.
The pictures were misleading and I requested a crib....that turned out I had to assemble myself (which was a small play pen).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bryan, ohio

Clean hotel walking to downtown shops

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Clean, great location, good breakfast... Overall great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clarksville, TN

AWESOME!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Great price, clean, recently remodeled rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing, all exceeded my expectations.
Location: Location is fantastic at the crossroads. Easy to get to most attractions by walking as well as affordable dining.
Beds were clean and comfortable. Check in was quick and easy. Less than a minute. Staff was always available and helpful. Wonderful location to all Gatlinburg strip attractions. We were in town for our son's wedding. We made all of the arrangements online as we live 5 hours away. Location was handy at the "Crossroads" as the wedding was on the mountainside 9 miles out. Even though traffic was very heavy with an annual craft fair, we were able to maneuver quite easily and timely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom mich.

close to down walking distance.a

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: easy to find
Cons: bath room should be larger.
Location: pigon forge and smokies.
a good place to stay to sleep andvisit down town in am return to re visit st up for atfernoon
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Employees at the Front Desk should be replaced, I hate to see anyone lose their job, but this was ridiculous.
Location: Gatlinburg,
the front desk employees were very snobby, no Personality at all, we made our reservation two months before arriving, and they put us behind a Stairway, could not see nothing,,,,,,we complained to them about the location, they said if we had complaints to complain to Expidia, this WILL be the last time we use Expidia AND Best Western Hotel,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chattanooga, tn

Okay

Posted Aug 14, 2014
This hotel was decent but not as nice as the description on the website made it out to be. The rooms were pretty clean and mostly updated. This is a motel so the "private balcony" they advertised was just a shared walkway outside the door with chairs. This space was also used by guests who smoked, forcing you to walk right through their smoke. The location was a little further away from the Gatlinburg strip than other hotels in the same price range. The breakfast was delicious and probably the best part of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murfreesboro, TN

Nice Hotel & Location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location, Trolley stop was just across street
Location: We walked to everything on the main drag. Ate dinner at the Melting Pot. Was pricey but, very good.
The hotel was very nice. We usually stay in Pigeon Forge but, this time our 13 year old asked if we could stay in Gatlinburg so we could park car and either walk or take the Trolley. Breakfast was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cellynnfrom aSeville n.c.

great place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here 2 nights. The rooms are big.we had 2 sinks which is great when you have 4 people in 1 room. The beds were comfortable. We used the swimming pool. The only problem was the water was soo cold. Besides that-no problem s. Also great hot breakfast. Great location to walk to everything. Would stay again.