Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug from Winston-Salem, NC

Decent motel in the Heart of the action

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Location, room size and equiptment.
Cons: Will be due soon for heavy make over!
Location: near Dollywood and Gatlinburg
room was large and comfortable, with refer, microwave and coffee maker, Staff was accommodating and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacey from TN

Average hotel in Pigeon Forge

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The location was great but I was disappointed in the bathroom. It was so small it was hard to close the door after going in. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Glad we found this place! Needed a room and boom there it was!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross. . .

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Old, outdated, and gross. I had to go and buy pillows and covers because theirs were SO nasty .
3 out of 5
by me from C

Older place

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Wifi not in all rooms. A bit run down but for the price I guess I couldn't complain to much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for the price

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Came back to room finding it partially cleaned by staff. However, I accidentally left my purse in my bag and didnt lose any money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Ohio

Affordable, clean and easy

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Stayed for one night and was pleasantly surprised at the overall condition of the hotel and room. For less than $50, I expected a lot worse. Room was clean. Amenities were more than sufficient. Anyone on a budget should give this hotel a second thought. I was very happy overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very nice people

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Not much of anything
Cons: Beds, toilets, staff,
Location: Dinner shows and shopping.
Rude staff . Bad beds, not very nice hotel. Could use major updates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Painted Post NY

Needs some repairs

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient to where I need it to be.
Cons: Happier front desk staff and repairs to rooms. More attention to details.
Room was okay. Lights not working. Remote control for TV not working. Metal braces and pieces of wood protruding from edge of bed. Bedspreads had large burn holes in them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com