Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location! Close to everything!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Our stay at the Days Inn was great. There was a friendly staff, wide variety for breakfast, and the hotel was great driving distance from the golf courses and Gatlinburg. The best deal I've gotten in awhile!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
We stayed here on a stopover coming back from South Carolina. Provided a much needed evening to rest before conntinuing home the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: Near Pigeon Forge and the Smokey Mountain Knife Works. My son was happy about that.
My party was very pleased with the accommodations. The staff was very nice and professional. Thanks for a good stopover on our trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 26, 2014
We called three days before yes the pool is working. We get there cigarette butts floating, green water an nasty..... ask for extra pillows an blankets an we xoulsnr get any... not very friendly people...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronnie Burns from Fort Smith, AR

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and quiet. The staff was helpful and overall a good stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sher from kodak

Unhappy

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guy was rude at the desk, there were many issues with my room, it was loud, the people in the room next-door partying, it was noisy due to the traffic on the interstate for somebody who has an issue with Heights I ask for a lower level and the guy ignored me, my curtains would not close all the way I had to pin them shut you can see light from underneath my door I could stick my fingers under it the bathroom doorknob needed fixed there was a hole in the wall by the bathroom sink and the wallpaper was ripped.... Overall I think the room was junk. Room 414
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Doug Napier from Hyden

Wnners @ Douglas Lake!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome, they made accommodations for our boats to be parked in-front for security. Hotel was quite and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eric from cookeville tn

Nice motel for the rod runs

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Great stay with real late check in was right off interstate and very nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com