Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad shape

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Staff said they didn't have extra sheets even though the sheets on our beds were stained badly and hairs all over the bed. Hairs all over the whole room really. Wallpaper was coming off the wall. We had a pet and the website didn't specify if the hotel could give us a pet friendly room with a king size so they informed us after we got there. Needless to say, our dog was even too clean for the room we were in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location! Close to everything!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Our stay at the Days Inn was great. There was a friendly staff, wide variety for breakfast, and the hotel was great driving distance from the golf courses and Gatlinburg. The best deal I've gotten in awhile!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramblin man from Greensboro, nc

Good place to get some rest.

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was just passing through and needed a place to get some rest before moving on. Staff was friendly and hotel was reasonable considering the tourist season. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnny from Al

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, clean rooms, we would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
We stayed here on a stopover coming back from South Carolina. Provided a much needed evening to rest before conntinuing home the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alice from Sevierville, TN

just stopped along the road

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and everyone was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy from Indiana

Filthy carpeting

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yes, it's an older hotel but that means it's built better and noise wasn't an issue like it is with newer hotels with paper thin walls. We got there early enough to get a main floor room so we could park right outside our room. The room was simple. There was need for new wallpaper and new paint. We were pleased enough with our accommodations until we showered the next morning. When the water hit our feet the filth that came off from the dirty carpeting was nauseating. We reported it when checking out and hope they take heed. Won't be staying there on our return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ratdog from Illinois

Smoky Mountain Backpacking Trip

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
since it was Memorial Day Weekend prices for the booking were higher than normal, so i did not feel like we got what were paying for the price. Great Location, right off Highway 40, close to Bass Pro Shop and Smokies Baseball stadium. Room was a bit dirty and worn, but overall a comfortable stay.