Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location! Close to everything!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Our stay at the Days Inn was great. There was a friendly staff, wide variety for breakfast, and the hotel was great driving distance from the golf courses and Gatlinburg. The best deal I've gotten in awhile!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnny from Al

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, clean rooms, we would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
We stayed here on a stopover coming back from South Carolina. Provided a much needed evening to rest before conntinuing home the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alice from Sevierville, TN

just stopped along the road

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and everyone was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy from Indiana

Filthy carpeting

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yes, it's an older hotel but that means it's built better and noise wasn't an issue like it is with newer hotels with paper thin walls. We got there early enough to get a main floor room so we could park right outside our room. The room was simple. There was need for new wallpaper and new paint. We were pleased enough with our accommodations until we showered the next morning. When the water hit our feet the filth that came off from the dirty carpeting was nauseating. We reported it when checking out and hope they take heed. Won't be staying there on our return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ratdog from Illinois

Smoky Mountain Backpacking Trip

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
since it was Memorial Day Weekend prices for the booking were higher than normal, so i did not feel like we got what were paying for the price. Great Location, right off Highway 40, close to Bass Pro Shop and Smokies Baseball stadium. Room was a bit dirty and worn, but overall a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: Near Pigeon Forge and the Smokey Mountain Knife Works. My son was happy about that.
My party was very pleased with the accommodations. The staff was very nice and professional. Thanks for a good stopover on our trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 26, 2014
We called three days before yes the pool is working. We get there cigarette butts floating, green water an nasty..... ask for extra pillows an blankets an we xoulsnr get any... not very friendly people...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Overall - near smokies

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty nice hotel, not top class, but a good overall