Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allardt, TN

Great Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Neat and clean, staff was friendly and very helpful. And it has an elevator.
Location: The Pigeon Forge-Gatlinburg area, many things to do in the area.
We spent one night there, watched a Tennessee Smokies game, visted some of the shops in Kodak, Sevierville and Pigeon Forge. Room was clean and quiet, we very much enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Very nice staff and the location is near Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, and Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Our room was clean and the staff was friendly. Being on a busy highway concerned me a little but the room was quiet even on a holiday weekend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flea issues

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The rate
Cons: A credit to my account.
The room was comfortable. However, my husband was bitten four times by fleas. We contacted the front office and we're moved to another room. Since they allow pets, I believe they should regularly fumigate. I have pictures to demonstrate bites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Good value for the money. Would consider again. Dated by suitable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: they did get us in an hour before check in ti e.
Cons: update your bed linens.
Location: was convenient to grocery store and sevierville.
.the bedspread had holes in it and the room reeked of cigarettes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Ok

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Nice but not the cleanest or up to date. Close to the ballpark and across the road from flapjacks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, NY

Adequate...nothing fancy, convenient location.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Price...you vet what you pay for...just expect tne basics.
Cons: Continental breakfast could at least include self-make waffles and some muffins.
Location: Not far from Pigeon Forge, Gatlinbirg and Smokeh Mountain National Park. Lots to do!
Stayed for a week in June 2015. "Deluxe" continental breakfast NOT! Construction right now at this exit off 40 is a drawback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Close to interstate

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Close to where I wanted to go . Tv remote no idea what channel went where , no tv guide Pool ,if you put more than 6 persons in it would be crowded
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels