Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Business trip

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Close to I40
Cons: All was fine!
Location: Lot to do close by!
I just spent one night here. The hotel was convenient and close to restaurants and other activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Mancation 2015

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location & price.
Cons: No complaints. Value for the money is good.
Location: Bass Pro Shop, Flea Markets, Smokey Mountain Knives, Flap Jacks, Tool Warehouse, Bud's Gun Shop, Tony Gore's Bar-B-Q, Mil Surp & Coleman outlet
We have stayed at this Days Inn several times in the past. It is very convenient for our trip and very reasonable. We always stay only one night. If we were staying multiple nights, we would likely choose a nicer place but it is very adequate for a one night stay....warm place to sleep and shower. So far the staff has always been American, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Ridge, TN

The extra mile

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Attention to detail and specific needs. We did not bring our pet, but it is nice to know that we could do so if we desired.
Cons: not much!
Location: There is a Flapjacks across the street & plenty of shopping and attractions It is close to Sevierville,& Pigeon Forge
My fiancee is handicapped and we both smoke. The staff accommodated our needs quickly and with no hassle. It is difficult to find rooms that allow smoking anymore, so it was nice to find one that still does have smoking rooms. We had plenty of space and the bathroom would allow for a wheelchair if needed. They had a wonderful selection for breakfast and the staff was friendly and cheerful. I couldn't ask for more in a hotel. They really went the extra mile for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOYCEfrom St. Albans W.V

Great stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timothyfrom tennessee

days inn

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
we had a great stay, the front desk help was very friendly, clean room, and an adequate breakfast for the price i paid, would gladly go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOYCEfrom St. Albans, West Virginia

Very clean

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very relaxing. This hotel isn't anything fancy, but very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Tn

Average place.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent place for the money. If you don't mind driving into Gatlinburg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vernafrom Jackson Tn

Nice

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's was good