Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

It's ok, will not stay there again.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The chairs were broken, beds were uncomfortable (very hard). Had a non-smoking room but smelled like smoke in room. Found a roach in the bathroom. Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom phidelphia tn

Not nearly as bad as some reviews.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: wi-fi
Location: lotsa traffic but that's area wide.
A good price clean not a great breakfast the wi-fi needed to be improved but for the money it is ok and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Nov 4, 2014
GOOD HOTEL NICE CHOICE it is not so far to go to GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAIN PARK AND GOOF PRICE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

was a okay motel,

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: when we got into the correct room it was what we had requested. It had a balcony for the smoking area in the room.
Cons: have the correct desk clerk that is kind and can tell more about the reservations that have bend made
Location: we was able to go up the mountain and see the things of interest to us.
the motel was clean. We had trouble when we signed in. The desk clerk told us that they did not have any king size beds that was in a smoking room.they gave us 2 queen beds that was the size of a twin. I went to the manager in the morning and she fixed us up with the correct room .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad shape

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Staff said they didn't have extra sheets even though the sheets on our beds were stained badly and hairs all over the bed. Hairs all over the whole room really. Wallpaper was coming off the wall. We had a pet and the website didn't specify if the hotel could give us a pet friendly room with a king size so they informed us after we got there. Needless to say, our dog was even too clean for the room we were in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by vinay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great location! Close to everything!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Our stay at the Days Inn was great. There was a friendly staff, wide variety for breakfast, and the hotel was great driving distance from the golf courses and Gatlinburg. The best deal I've gotten in awhile!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancyfrom USA

Go somewhere else

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 1 night here and will not go back. Very outdated, tv remote was held together with tape and barely worked. The bathroom had not been cleaned, there was an axe cleaning puff that was left in the shower! Tub looked so bad would even get in it for a shower. The cleaning crew was very rude and talking about someone who had complained about their room not being cleaned.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cost us too much for a crummy room

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't complain about this room if we'd paid under $50 for it, but we paid $76 for an old crummy room with patched carpeting, a toilet that ran constantly, and a (laundered) towel with a long hair (not ours) left on it. Kinda gross. I noticed on hotels.com that the rate dropped the next night to $42 and wondered why we had to pay so much more for our one night.