Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shannon from palm. coast florida

Spectacular mountain views from your balcony

Posted Jan 4, 2014
We choose it for the view. We knew the further out for the view would be a longer ride into gatlinburg attractions but well worth it. Since we were celebrating 7th wedding anniversary. Very nice heated pool and staff fantastic rooms lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jones from turkey nc

Nice clean resort

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Essam from Dothan, Alabama

Perfect place to relax

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was excellent. Beautiful view, great location and all amenities worked! Swimming pool, hot top, sauna, steam room. This is first time for me that everything advertised was working. I would like to add how friendly and helpful the staff are. I start with Jamie at the front desk, Joe the manager, and Brent the security officer. Joe, thanks for your generosity and for making our stay memorable. We will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Mobile, Alabama

Our best stay in Gatlinburg, yet.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent December 26-31, 2013 here. The location was easy to find. The rooms were of of supreme condition and it felt as if we were moving around in our own home, due to the convenient layout. This was truly the best view of the smokies. I would recommend this to any vacationing couple or family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend c207!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by April from Lincolnton, NC

Very happy with this hotel!!!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, big rooms, very clean!
Location: It is about 13 miles from downtown Gatlinburg, TN. Tons of great eaterys, entertainment, and beautiful mountain views!
We did not know what to expect because we have never been to the hotel, but the moment we drove up we knew we found an amazing place!! The rooms were very clean, the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to make dinner, breakfast, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Great view, nice room, indoor pool
Cons: Our room had issues. One bedroom did not seem to have any heat. Internet Access was spotty. Bathroom door stuck so kid's had trouble getting out.
Location: About 10 miles outside Gatlinburg. Pretty much have to drive into Gatlinburg for restaurants and groceries.
Enjoyed our stay even though our room had some issues. Liked being outside Gatlinburg. Liked having an indoor pool. Loved the view. Would probably go back to a different unit.