Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by nwfrom nashville

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our experience was ok. Convenient location and room size nice. But being an older establishment it had that musty odor. The best part was the pool area. Breakfast was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Very nice and close to downtown

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: comforters on the bed were not very soft, but that is just me.
Location: very close to downtown Gatlinburg, easy to walk to anything you want to do.
It was wonderful, we loved our stay there. It was close to everything and very pleasant to be at. They upgraded us at no charge to a suit, and we loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
hotel staff was great , the pool however, was not clean after the second day, it is a small pool and alot o kids in it. we all know why the pool was not looking very good... otherwise I really liked the motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay everything was as it should have been will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Easy accessibility to the main strip

Posted Aug 15, 2014
You get what you pay for. One of the lights never worked. The bathroom probably needs to be renovated. But it was nice being so close to main strip of Gatlinburg without all of the noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon checking in I was very satisfied with the friendliness of the front desk. The room was more up to date than I had expected and fairly clean as well. The only problem was the invasion of cockroaches during the night. I had to constantly keep killing them throughout the night. I winded up not really sleeping because of the bugs. If they can get that under control it wouldn't be a bad stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scottfrom Indiana

good but bad

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price, location, and size of room with king bed. Privates hair in shower, clogged drain, garbage in fridge and in can. Smelled of smoke. Would not recommended. Thankfully we always bring our own pillows sheets and blankets.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seanfrom North Carolina

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not what was expected. For the price it was terrible, we walked in and there was hair in the hair dryer, the tub was gross and it's smelt horrible. The pictures made it look nice but we spent a good amount of money on the room and honestly the only part of the trip we didn't like was the room. I will never stay here at this hotel again.