Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta Ga

Very Nice!!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great place! Great location! Very clean and staff was very nice!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Family get-away!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: My kids enjoyed the Little Pigeon River that ran behind the hotel. Spent a lot of time there feeding ducks and skipping stones.
Cons: Breakfast was just ok. But it was free and plentiful.
Location: This was a great location to just about everything we wanted to do. Watched a great UK football game across the street at the Blue Moose.
My kids were on fall break from school. Spent 4 days in Pigeon Forge and stayed at EconoLodge Riverside. Everyone had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grimsby, Ontario

Exceeded expectations.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect, loved the lay out and park setting.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
No complaints, would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: Pigeon Forge - great location
My sister and I had a lovely stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Needing a stress free, peaceful, relaxing time...staying here was just this.... Sitting by the creek and watching /feeding the animals.... Nice clean pool and hot tub... Good hot free breakfast... Close to many attractions...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

bad hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Window curtains , could be doubled with ones that are lighter and you can see through. Fan in bath, so it does not smell dump in room, maybe new beds.
I do not know how this hotel got a excellent ratings. Rooms are very small, view is not what it say. Beds are most uncomfortable I ever slept in. There is no fan in bathroom, whole room smelled like damp old bar. Tub was old and dirty, need some improvement. Breakfast was ok. It is right on the side of the busiest road in PF. We stayed two nights, but almost left after first one. I hate when i have to close those heavy curtains during the day and see nothing but 3 walls and green , heavy, ugly window with a view to nothing but a staircase.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Wonderful stay!!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
My husband and I were VERY impressed with how clean this motel was. The beds were very comfortable, the pool was great and very clean, and breakfast was wonderful! We will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Weekend Get Away

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location was very convenient and easy to enter and exit. The room was very clean
Location: Tons of shopping, entertainment and a wide varity of restaurants in the area
The staff was very friendly and helpful about restaurants and events going on in the area. The room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, TN

Goes beyond Customer expectations.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: It was a clean and very quiet place to stay. The saff were really nice.
Cons: The breakfast was the same each morning of our stay. A variety change would have been nice.
Location: We were centrally located in Pigeon Forge and had easy excess to the nice restaurants and shows.
My husband and I were overwhelmed by the efforts taken by the staff to make our stay comfortable. Our room was very quiet with no unnecessary noise to interfer with our sleeping. The housekeeping staff did a wonderful job keeping rooms clean, etc. We would definitely recommend this motel to our friends and would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Hotel and area

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Had a very nice stay at Econo Lodge Riverside. It is located close to many attractions. ( Dollywood, Dinner Shows, Amusements, and shopping) The staff was always courteous and the hotel was very clean. My daughter enjoyed going out to feed the ducks and geese that were there daily. We will stay here again for a return visit.