Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Great value

Posted May 2, 2015
Cons: Larger breakfast area.
Very nice accommodations, especially considerating the rate. Only two minor downsides: our room was one that had an adjoining room. No problem except that you could hear the other rooms occupants some of the time. Also, the breakfast, while quite good, has a somewhat small seating area. This made it kind of cramped and noisy. These two minor items aside, everything else was great. We would definitely stay there again and would recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Afton, TN

Awesome stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Great location along the water, walkways, firepit, ducks and geese. Great full breakfast bar.
Our two year old loved feeding the ducks and geese behind the hotel. There was lots of play room near the water for the kids. Great breakfast. Could not believe the low price for such a great stay. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston,MA

Clean,newer Receptive and friendly staff

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: It was clean, breakfast was good
Location: Very handy to area attractions
Easy check in and out. Given available services and information
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

happy in pigeon forge

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: great breakfast , convenient to everything
Cons: shampoo and soap
great hotel , fantastic breakfast , location was close to everything, staff met all our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The location was good. It was clean and comfortable.
The hotel was very nice. The only thing that was "off" was the elevator was a long distance from the room we had. We are over 65 and have bad backs, hips and knees. We decided that if we slowly went up and down the stairs outside of our room we would do as well as if we walked the length of the hotel to use the elevator. However, the room was very nice, clean and conveniently located. The staff was friendly. We had a very good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the warm breakfast.
Location: Many things to do in the area. Dinner shows and shopping and of course eating.
We spent one night here as we were passing through town. Nice place to stay. Nice warm breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Good location for Great Smoky Mountains Natl.Park.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
We love your hotel-stay here every year on our Spring Break. We also enjoy your river walk and the ducks, geese, etc. You have friendly & helpful staff. The cleaning staff is SUPER friendly. Thank you for the great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edwards

Nice hotel, not too expensive, close to enjoyment.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This is a super nice hotel with great amenities and a super great staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fort wayne, in

Smelly and Loud

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The pool was a big hit with my 10 year old son
Cons: Cleaning or deodorizing the rooms and fixing the AC Units.
Location: The location is great. I highly recommend Bennets BBQ, Mels diner, and the MagiQest place down the street. My son had a great time at MagiQest.
Our room smelled like stale cigarette smoke. The air conditioner hummed so loudly it was difficult to sleep. The walls are thin and we could here the guests in the next room keeping us up at night. The breakfast isn't worth it. We ate out for breakfast after the first disappointing trip to the breakfast room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff was helpful and friendly.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel. We will continue to stay at this hotel when we visit pigeon forge. It's a great clean place.