Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hazard, KY

Nice and close to everything

Posted Dec 19, 2014
If you have kids they'll love the river behind the hotel it's private and they can feed the ducks. My son loved it. We had a wonderful time. Our room was clean and the beds/pillows are sooo comfortable. The pool was clean and the hotel staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I have stayed here several times and have never had a bad experience. The rooms are clean, they serve breakfast and it is conveniently located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatlinberg, TN

Access

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Easy walk to main road. No microwave, outdated facility, needs serious upgrades
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
very nice and clean. Breakfast was great, plenty of seating area. Indoor pool very nice and hot tub. We will stay again. Center of everything in Pigeon Forge. Within walking distance of many attractions and eating establishments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Nice hotel with a great location.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were clean and had plenty of room. The pool area was fantastic. They had a delicious breakfast. If you want to sleep at night then I would recommend a room away from the pool. We stayed here last year and it was very nice and quiet. This year we were close to the pool and we were up all night listening to children that were very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta,GA

Very nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very clean, nice rooms. Hotel staff was very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was good. Can't think of anything bad to say about this hotel. Great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool and hottub

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Close to everyone. Hard to drive out with lots of traffic. No traffic light. Fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Seeting needs more for breakfast
Location: The Christmas Place is next door and close to the outlets.
Good location for walking to places to shop and to eat. Clean and decent breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Nov 10, 2014
From the pictures it looked like they had several rooms inside by the pool. However only a few rooms actually were inside. It was winter and we had to get the kids out in the cold so they could swim. I wouldn't stay there again without being inside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

6 days review

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Shows
First knowing that I would stay for 6 days they gave me a room with no view...just a wall...far from the parking ...they should think about when is a long stay tohave a good common sense and place you in a better room ......never saw anyone from the staff.....the breakfast was horrible.....all the quest crunch in in the same place.......the set up is horrible.....The only thing good was the location.....