Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Very pleased with everything except the lady that checked us in. She was very unpleasant. Acted as though we were a bother.... Other than that the room was clean, breakfast was good, excellent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good location

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Good Location and beautiful outside with the river running in back.
Cons: Sound proofing between rooms that can be adjoining. Neighbors were a little loud.
Location: Excellent location. Close to lots of attractions, yet far enough that it is relaxing when back at hotel.
Great trip. I will never come to Pigeon Forge during the summer again though. Traffic was crazy! Econo Lodge was nice. Good hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Family vacation

Posted Jun 26, 2015
There were 8 family members on vacation at the econo lodge from great grandma to the 2 year old baby. Location was perfect for food and entertainment. There were plenty of kids so the children in the group had swimming get buddies. Rooms were comfortable. Will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Good location

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Older hotel but kept up well. The buildings are very close together so that even though the door opens to the outside you feel as if you are in a hallway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester VA

Nice

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Very clean, and the location closer to everything
Location: Very good location convient to everything in Piegon Forge
Stayed 5 nights and it was very nice. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable, very convient location. I would recomend this motel nice place to stay and good for a family also. Very good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Spent two nights, clean & had very good breakfast. Our only complaint was that the space in room was minimal. Had 2 standard beds & table w 2 chairs that were cramped together. Size of the room would accommodate just one bed much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Convenient to Dollywood

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Front desk staff was VERY friendly & accomodating! Room was clean, beds were OK. The indoor pool & hot tub were very nice! The dissapointment was with the continental breakfast. The only fruit was bananas, & they ran out early. The muffins were terrible, & I couldn't cut my tough pancakes (pre-made & microwaved?) with the plasicware provided. Improvement needed here!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Nice on the river

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: It was close to all the shops in pigeon forge
Cons: Everything was good
Location: The location was great
Enjoyed walkway on river parking was good had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge la

Posted May 24, 2015
This was an excellent hotel for the price that I paid. Enjoyed this hotel and would recommend it to everyone that wants a cheap hotel with great quality. Hard to find them but I did. Thanks to the comments I read about this hotel on expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room for the price

Posted May 19, 2015
Everything we needed in a hotel room was available to us at a great price. The breakfast buffet was excellent.