Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hollie from loudon tn

quality of overall environment was tacky/cheap

Posted Apr 19, 2014
I spent 3 nights at this hotel. Room was more motel like. Very little room, tv was awful fuzzy picture static noise.. breakfast was okay.. mimi fridge sucked. Didnt keep anything cold. Staff was not very friendly :( overall stay was mediocre
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B Rouse from Acworth

Close to Camping and RV show

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by janalou from Paris,ky

close to funeral home and to main thoroughfare.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean so was the bathroom. A good place to stay when you have other places to go since there was no inside pool. The breakfast was ok, but would liked to have had protein food like eggs or at least yogurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yuny n aless from miami, fl

great place

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gotta amit we were little hesitante to stay after reading some reviews but i was looking for something affordable n this was it..after bookibg a 6 night stay i will say this. Th location is perfect only short distance from it all. Pigeon forge, n gatlingburg this had all th big city conviniances around but just far enough for a comfort stay. The only draw back was th upstairs room u could hear every footsteps but after a long day out we were tired enough To sleep thru it. Staff was friendly n th breakfast well we never woke up early enough to try..lol... thru slee
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HTinsley from Ky

Handicap ready

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was basic but spacious, clean and daytime staff was great. Breakfast was not good at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roger from Clarksville,tn

Easy access 7 miles from exit 407

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
They didn't add pet fee to my bill. I checked on sign in for that I have a small dog.so we go up to room ,then front desk calls and says I owe 10 more dollars for the pet and she has to move us to 3rd floor. Who wants to have to take an elevator down 3 floors to take my dog out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from US

Sufficient for a low cost level

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was definitely fine for the low-level price I pd for that area... would consider other options if decided to go for the next higher price pt. A little longer off of I-40 (7 mi) than I originally thought - but that's on me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Royal Electric from Va.

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice but I didn't get Choice Reward Points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angie from Raceland, KY

Great hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean. Staff was nice. Location was a little farther out than we would've liked but didn't take long to get into Pigeon Forge. Overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com