Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Just alright.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Room needs updated TV. Bedding sheets appeared a little dingy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FRANKILN CO. VA.

GREAT LOCATION FOR WHAT WE NEEDED, OK BREAKFAST .

Posted Dec 18, 2014
VERY STAY JUST NEEDED 1 NITE MOVING ON TO A TIME SHARE, GREAT PRICE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN , FOOD NOT BAD WAFFLES, TOAST, GRAVY, EGGS WHERE POWDER BUT OK, MILK JUICE, HOT DRINKS. CRACKER BARREL WALKING TOO. KROGER AND LOWES IN BACK DOOR, KNIVE WORKS JUST UP THE RD. 4 MILE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: close to places we visited
Cons: serve bacon and sausage for breakfast
Location: knife store and bass ro shop
had ajoining rooms with son which made it nice for grandchildren
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Hotel experience was what I expected until the light in the bathroom went completely out. I went to the front desk to alert the staff and no one came to fix it. Terrible service and the sheets felt gritty and dirty. I will not stay at this econo lodge again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Would not recommend.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Good location. Decent price, although overpriced for (lack of) quality.
Cons: Front desk reception needs to be more customer-focused (made us wait to check in while he counted money), room quality needs to be improved (paint job
Location: Right beside Lowe's, Kroger's on Winn Dunfield Hwy.
Poor overall room quality, poor front desk check-in service. Stained carpets, drywall patches in room. No in-room amenities like laundry bag, hair dryer, etc. HVAC not in proper working cond'n.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom knoxville tn

Cheap hotel, uncomfortable beds and barking dogs

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Cheap, Clean.
Cons: More comfortable beds and no pets.
Location: Convenient to most of the town of seveirville, and pigeon.
hotel has cheap rates, is in a good location for the lower end of pigeon forge, was overall clean. Only complaints were hard beds and barking dogs down the hall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay for the price

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Shower looked unfinished from remodel, sparkle marks everywhere. The bed sheet kept coming off as it didn't quite fit the bed. The bed itself was okay but kinda hard. The fridge was entirely too small! We had to toss any leftovers we had because they wouldn't fit. The pictures listed are not at all what we were given.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

looks nice on the outside, smells bad on the insid

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: free breakfast, close to where we needed to be
Cons: the smell, the cleanliness, the breakfast seating arrangement/amount of seats, coffee in bags that arent ripped
Location: location was good. far enough into sevierville that all the attractions werent a long drive, but not right in the middle of all the crazy traffic.
over all it was just ok, with a bit of 'let down' mixed in. hotel staff wasnt rude or anything, they just werent nice...just kind of there. the room size was ok, but it smelled like mildew. we kept the bathroom vent running the entire trip to try to get rid of it, but it didnt really help. the bed wasnt very comfortable. breakfast was free, and the selection would have been ok, but there were only a few table in the dining area so my fiance' and I had to stand and wait for one to open up. when I tried to make coffee in the room the filtered pouch was ripped, so I just figured we would drink the decaf, but that bag was also ripped. if we had spent $40 for a cheap motel, this is what I would have expected and been ready for, but I was pretty disappointed that I spent over $100 on a room/stay like this. from the outside it looked nice, but inside just wasnt up to par. wouldnt recommend staying here, and I wont be staying ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

Great If Your Only Looking For A Place To Sleep

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The price was good, the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast, could provide shampoo, the coffee maker in our room did not work right and after my husband used the coffee it was not replaced.
Location: Did not realize it would so far from Pigeon Forge
The hotel itself was okay. Check in was easy, everyone was very nice and polite, especially the women who cleaned our room. The room was very small, one night we wanted to get take out but our room had no place to eat except for a small desk and the bed. Most motels give you soap, shampoo, conditioner, etc. Except for 2 of the 4 days we stayed there we only received a couple bars of soap. The free breakfast was lacking. There were some scrambled eggs that looked like powdered eggs, cereal, make you own waffles, oatmeal, and biscuits and gravy that my husband said were very good. No fruit, no choice of what kind of milk (I am lactose intolerant). Once something was gone it was not replaced that morning. I think they serve breakfast so they can advertise it, not because they care about serving it. Also, the weather was in the 80's, all other hotels in the area had their pools open. Was very disappointed when checking in to hear their pool was drained for the year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Very nice, good staff. Room was clean and we'll taken care of during our stay.