Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando,fl

Convenient location.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Above average. Breakfast was an unexpected surprise.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Won't stay again. The price is what you pay for. Will pay more for a better hotel next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Needs some updates

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Needs new carpet Beds were city comfortable For the cost good place Consider no breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leesburg, Fl

Awesome place to stay for the money!!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Ray treated us like honored guests, he was very helpful in many ways. The rooms were clean. The hotel is located right next to all the activities in Pigeon Forge and not to far from Gatlinburg. I recommend staying here any time and will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from all the traffic

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Perfect for a quick stop. booked online and got a great deal. Check in and out was quick and easy. Hot breakfast was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid for the Price

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Value
Location: Close to volleyball venue, Wilderness waterpark
Nothing fancy. Bed was a step below the more expensive hotels, but comfortable and the rooms were nice. Great value for what we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff very pleasant. Sink leaked a little. Convenient location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Odalysfrom Chattanooga

Cheap for a reason

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
At first all looked well, not a 5 star but good. Then we actually got ready to go to bed that's when I saw the bathtub had hair in it. then I turned down the bed and saw at least 5 different types of hairs. That's when I freaked out. We slept with our clothes on and on the top sheet. Don't plan on returning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: It was in a good location. Easy in and out.
We booked into a room with a king bed. It was the smallest motel room that I have ever seen! Cleaned our room one time in 5 days and didn't change the bed linins then! Didn't complain. Good motel's should just know what to do! Just do the necessary things to make a pleasant stay for everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lydiafrom Staunton, Va

Good value

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good price. My only complaint would be that breakfast isn't served late enough for me! 6-9am