Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs. OCDfrom Lebanon, TN

Tight Quarters

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby and breakfast area were compact. In addition, the room was small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brendafrom Lawrenceville, GA

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay in a very clean room with comfortable beds. Will stay again without any hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donnafrom Georgia

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay, very clean,staff was very pleasant. would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok but had problems

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, trolley stop right outside hotel. Pool was perfect for kids with slide. Everything was clean. Breakfast was a disaster- not enough tables for everyone. Some people had to sit in the lobby to eat. I have two small children and two mornings it was so crowded with no tables that we had to go out to eat breakfast. Not why I picked this hotel. Also, the elevator broke down on the second day we were there and wasn't fixed for two more days. Had to use stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for easy access to sights

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this is a great hotel. The only negative thing to say is my husband and I traveled a far distance to Gatlinburg and we arrived around 3 which is check in time and still had to wait another 30 minutes and we were ready to relax from long trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gutes Hotel etwas außerhalb des Zentrums von Gatlinburg. Sehr nettes Personal, früher einchecken war überhaupt kein Problem.. Direkt neben dem Hotel ist ein Minigolfplatz. Für Kinder ist der Pool mit Wasserrutsche ein riesiger Spaß. Das Zimmer war sauber, hatte aber einen seltsamen chemischen Geruch. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und der Frühstücksraum nett eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Gatlinburg escape

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Everything. They are friendly, helpful, clean rooms, safe location, easy access. plenty of parking!
Cons: Seating are for breakfast is to small.
Location: Plenty of site seeing, a lot of entertainment and shows.
We arrived to the Hotel that sat back off of the main road. That was the first good thing. Easy entrance, set back off the road, and plenty of parking. The Hotel had great curb appeal. We entered and we were greeting by the friendliest Southern Desk Hostess. She was ready to support our needs and give us any information about the Area and Mountain trips. Each day the front desk was there, smiling and greeting us, "Good Morning". We actually extended our stay and the staff worked very hard at accommodating us, with little inconvenience on our part. The rooms were clean and the doors had good locking devices on them. we felt secure. We will go back again and we will not look at any other Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimfrom Lake Murray

Very nice, but a bit overpriced.

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice, top shelf hotel for the Gatlinburg area. Little water park like pool out front that the kids loved, nice indoor pool also. Breakfast was nice, but the dinning area is a bit small. The only problem we had was we wanted to use one of the 'family rooms' for an after wedding reception get together, and was told it was not available. Came to find out later that was less than true, and that the staff member was less than helpful.