Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

I love this hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I was vacation with my kids on spring break 2015 I really love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is our new go to hotel in Gatlinburg

Posted Mar 11, 2015
When we arrived, we were greeted by a very friendly employee and check in was easy. The room was clean and comfortable. I tend to have some insomnia so I was able to stay up in the comfy hotel lobby until 3 am drinking hot chocolate that they keep in the lobby at all times (also tea and coffee). The staff at the front desk were amazing every time we had questions. The continental breakfast was good and had a little more than is usually provided. The only drawback to this hotel is that it is not within walking distance to all of the activities. The trolley does stop right outside of the hotel, but the hours during the winter are a little later and we were ready to head out about an hour before it started, so we ended up driving and paying for parking. During Spring-Fall, the hours are longer and would have worked perfectly for us. My husband and I have stayed at several hotels in the area and have decided that when we come back, usually every couple of years, we will definitely be staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Hotel in the mountain

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Was excellent stay at this place. Beautiful hotel in perfect condition. The staff is proffessional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice property, just in town, easy to get around

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Inside pool, breakfast provided
Cons: A little variety in the breakfast offering from day to day would be nice
The hotel is located jut inside Gatlinburg. Front desk staff was helpful, the inside pool was nice (it was december after all) and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for the money.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Reliable name brand.
Location: Good location, 5 minutes away from main street. Trolley stops by.
Room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Standars room doesn't have microwave. I think this should be a combo package. There is a little fridge but microwave. Towels rack away from shower, not very convenient for your guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresafrom Unicoi, TN

Very nice hotel, would stay there again.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I visited this hotel for 2 nights. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the employees very friendly. The free breakfast was good. There was an assortment of breads and bagels, fruit, oatmeal, cereal, biscuits, egg rounds, gravy, fresh waffles you could make yourself. There is a trolley that stops at the hotel if you don't want to walk and a convenience store next door if you need anything. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Great get away

Posted Nov 28, 2014
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel and a pleasure dealing with the staff . We will stay here again if we return to Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt Sterling, KY

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Felt welcome immediately.. Staff went out of their way to be helpful