Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The only thing lacking in the room was the microwave. Other than the noise the next morning outside the room everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Colorado

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
A small problem with the room on arrival was addressed immediately to our satisfaction. The customer service was wonderful! Access to the highway was easy, but noise was not an issue, even in a handicap accessible room near the elevator. We were there for a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leah from dandridge, tn

Thank you to Staff

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff made our stay fabulous!! Wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The hotel was very clean and very nice. The staff was excellent and very helpful. They were eager to make sure our stay was a success.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. The pool was tiny and had too much chlorine in it. It made my skin very dry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alice from chattanooga

great stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone very nice!!! The breakfast was amazing with a great choices!!! Very clean!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by caleb from knoxville

perfect

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful veryb clean staff was very friendly
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

vistor

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
the beds sheet was wrinkled and I found hair in the bed. the room looked very cheap the dresser was out of place in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Beds were uncomfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The staff were very nice. Location food
Cons: Need new beds and get the coffee maker out of the bathroom
No special amenities here! The beds were so bad we got up and left by 4:30a.m we just couldn't sleep. And I cannot understand why the coffee maker is in the bathroom 3 feet from the flushing toilet and 8 inches from where strangers have brushed their teeth and combed their hair. YUCK! Very unsanitary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels