Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Beds were uncomfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The staff were very nice. Location food
Cons: Need new beds and get the coffee maker out of the bathroom
No special amenities here! The beds were so bad we got up and left by 4:30a.m we just couldn't sleep. And I cannot understand why the coffee maker is in the bathroom 3 feet from the flushing toilet and 8 inches from where strangers have brushed their teeth and combed their hair. YUCK! Very unsanitary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Nice place, good staff, good breakfast. The mattresses were a bit old and could be replaced. Otherwise this was good value and what we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to all attractions!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The location was centrally located to all attractions. The continental breakfast was an added bonus! Nice and comfy stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Refreshing

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Decor and staff
Location: Easy off interstate
Very friendly and attentive front desk clerk even with a 2 am arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newnan,Ga

Rod Run 2014 (car show)

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything. Great location, very very clean, great staff.
Location: Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, and everything in between.
Great hotel. Some of the best mattresses I've ever slept on. Price was very fair, and pleased with the service we received from them. Only complaint I have is I wished I could've stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlos a. Lopezfrom Alabama

Close to all need places

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent and professional staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Stopping over from the beach.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Staff was extremely friendly.
Cons: Bathroom floor was sticky. My shoes kept sticking to the floor and I was not about to take my shoes off to walk barefoot on the floor.
Location: Beautiful location close to the mountains. We have stopped here 3 times before and eaten @ the Chop House and enjoyed it very much.
The person that checked us in was very friendly. She asked me if I wanted a second or third floor room. I said second floor, less elevator time. We arrived to find our room near the elevator and the ice machine, which was extremely busy for the later hours and the early morning hours. Much too noisy! Our room was directly over the pool area and it was busy very late. Are there no pool hours?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Just Cuzfrom Canada

Great staff location ok

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great friendly staff welcomes you down home with southern hospitality. Breakfast is ok and standard hotel fare. Restaurants in walking distance are limited, but The Chop House across the street has great food and a nice patio overlooking the valley (and the hi-way). Hats off to Briana and Sam for your support.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BJfrom Tennessee

close to our meetings, food, shopping

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, Great Restaurants
Very Nice and clean, enjoyed our stay, will stay again