Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the atmosphere, cleanliness,

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Loved this hotel very new and clean, everyone helpful and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeniffer from Miami

Great overall, for a great price!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and the friendliness of the staff was great! Breakfast was surprisingly very good with lots of choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room noise was terrible!

Posted Dec 31, 2013
This hotel is clean; staff is friendly but the bed did not sleep well and we could hear every word spoken in the adjoining rooms. No insulation apparently. No water pressure in shower. We have yet to find a great place to stay in Pigeon Forge/Sevierville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Good location for shopping.

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk lady, Samantha was very friendly and helpful getting us to our room quickly. My husband liked the location, it is close to his favorite store to shop for all things fishing, Hope to return to this hotel in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Newman from North Carolina

Hospitality Forgotten

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
They lost the concept of hospitality. Tv didn't work. Queen beds reserved were doubles. No support cause mattresses to sag in middle. Walls too thin where you can here people run up and down the halls, doors closing, people talking. Didn't ask me how my stay was at departure. Disappointing to have such poor service in an area that is nothing but tourist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love Fairfields

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good price for a clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel Review

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Everything was very convince that we needed.
Cons: None
Excellent!!! The staff was very polite to answering all the questions that we had the room was very clean and had everything that the website indicated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from MEMPHIS,TN

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We went there for pleasure to see Gatlin Burg, TN.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
The stay was nice and location was great , but the room was little disappointing, bed was not that comfortable and we stayed two nights and the room was not cleaned very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary M. from Covington, WA

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean. Convenient to freeways and away from the hustle and bustle of intown touristy section.