Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Stopping over from the beach.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Staff was extremely friendly.
Cons: Bathroom floor was sticky. My shoes kept sticking to the floor and I was not about to take my shoes off to walk barefoot on the floor.
Location: Beautiful location close to the mountains. We have stopped here 3 times before and eaten @ the Chop House and enjoyed it very much.
The person that checked us in was very friendly. She asked me if I wanted a second or third floor room. I said second floor, less elevator time. We arrived to find our room near the elevator and the ice machine, which was extremely busy for the later hours and the early morning hours. Much too noisy! Our room was directly over the pool area and it was busy very late. Are there no pool hours?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BJ from Tennessee

close to our meetings, food, shopping

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, Great Restaurants
Very Nice and clean, enjoyed our stay, will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the atmosphere, cleanliness,

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Loved this hotel very new and clean, everyone helpful and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeniffer from Miami

Great overall, for a great price!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and the friendliness of the staff was great! Breakfast was surprisingly very good with lots of choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room noise was terrible!

Posted Dec 31, 2013
This hotel is clean; staff is friendly but the bed did not sleep well and we could hear every word spoken in the adjoining rooms. No insulation apparently. No water pressure in shower. We have yet to find a great place to stay in Pigeon Forge/Sevierville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Good location for shopping.

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk lady, Samantha was very friendly and helpful getting us to our room quickly. My husband liked the location, it is close to his favorite store to shop for all things fishing, Hope to return to this hotel in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Newman from North Carolina

Hospitality Forgotten

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
They lost the concept of hospitality. Tv didn't work. Queen beds reserved were doubles. No support cause mattresses to sag in middle. Walls too thin where you can here people run up and down the halls, doors closing, people talking. Didn't ask me how my stay was at departure. Disappointing to have such poor service in an area that is nothing but tourist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love Fairfields

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good price for a clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel Review

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Everything was very convince that we needed.
Cons: None
Excellent!!! The staff was very polite to answering all the questions that we had the room was very clean and had everything that the website indicated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from MEMPHIS,TN

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!