Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to all attractions!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The location was centrally located to all attractions. The continental breakfast was an added bonus! Nice and comfy stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Refreshing

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Decor and staff
Location: Easy off interstate
Very friendly and attentive front desk clerk even with a 2 am arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newnan,Ga

Rod Run 2014 (car show)

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything. Great location, very very clean, great staff.
Location: Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, and everything in between.
Great hotel. Some of the best mattresses I've ever slept on. Price was very fair, and pleased with the service we received from them. Only complaint I have is I wished I could've stayed longer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Stopping over from the beach.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Staff was extremely friendly.
Cons: Bathroom floor was sticky. My shoes kept sticking to the floor and I was not about to take my shoes off to walk barefoot on the floor.
Location: Beautiful location close to the mountains. We have stopped here 3 times before and eaten @ the Chop House and enjoyed it very much.
The person that checked us in was very friendly. She asked me if I wanted a second or third floor room. I said second floor, less elevator time. We arrived to find our room near the elevator and the ice machine, which was extremely busy for the later hours and the early morning hours. Much too noisy! Our room was directly over the pool area and it was busy very late. Are there no pool hours?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Just Cuz from Canada

Great staff location ok

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great friendly staff welcomes you down home with southern hospitality. Breakfast is ok and standard hotel fare. Restaurants in walking distance are limited, but The Chop House across the street has great food and a nice patio overlooking the valley (and the hi-way). Hats off to Briana and Sam for your support.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BJ from Tennessee

close to our meetings, food, shopping

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, Great Restaurants
Very Nice and clean, enjoyed our stay, will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi from Kentucky

Fairfield Inn - Kodak, TN

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
An excellent place to lodge. I've stayed here on four occasions and it's consistently a quality hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gore from Georgia

Review Kodak TN

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The water in the bathroom sink needs to be repaired slow drain. There is no refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DB from Tennessee

Walking distance to Smokies Stadium

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it! Very clean room and comfortable beds!