Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Stopping over from the beach.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Staff was extremely friendly.
Cons: Bathroom floor was sticky. My shoes kept sticking to the floor and I was not about to take my shoes off to walk barefoot on the floor.
Location: Beautiful location close to the mountains. We have stopped here 3 times before and eaten @ the Chop House and enjoyed it very much.
The person that checked us in was very friendly. She asked me if I wanted a second or third floor room. I said second floor, less elevator time. We arrived to find our room near the elevator and the ice machine, which was extremely busy for the later hours and the early morning hours. Much too noisy! Our room was directly over the pool area and it was busy very late. Are there no pool hours?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BJ from Tennessee

close to our meetings, food, shopping

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, Great Restaurants
Very Nice and clean, enjoyed our stay, will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi from Kentucky

Fairfield Inn - Kodak, TN

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
An excellent place to lodge. I've stayed here on four occasions and it's consistently a quality hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gore from Georgia

Review Kodak TN

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The water in the bathroom sink needs to be repaired slow drain. There is no refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DB from Tennessee

Walking distance to Smokies Stadium

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it! Very clean room and comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the atmosphere, cleanliness,

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Loved this hotel very new and clean, everyone helpful and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeniffer from Miami

Great overall, for a great price!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and the friendliness of the staff was great! Breakfast was surprisingly very good with lots of choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room noise was terrible!

Posted Dec 31, 2013
This hotel is clean; staff is friendly but the bed did not sleep well and we could hear every word spoken in the adjoining rooms. No insulation apparently. No water pressure in shower. We have yet to find a great place to stay in Pigeon Forge/Sevierville.