Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholefrom Griffith

Served our family well!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in town to visit our kids that live in Tennessee. The room was nice and the breakfast in the morning was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james r

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Tennessee

Good for Family Getaway

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was great...very friendly staff. The only complaint is that in the middle of the night (both nights) delivery or trash trucks would come and the 'beep...beep...beep' while they were backing was crazy and lasted for several minutes both nights. Look like they could do better than that. Otherwise, very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Great location

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Everything. Breakfast was very good with good variety.
Cons: Na
Easily accessible and close to many restaurants and right across the road from the shopping outlets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emilyfrom Mississippi

Great Value Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel , great location , very good breakfast. I would definitely stay here again and it was the best deal i could find with all the amenities. The beds were not the most comfortable but i am very used to my temperpedic mattress at home so the average person probably wouldn't mind it .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JENNAfrom lynchburg, va

Great hotel that's near everything!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed for a wedding that weekend and wanted to be near shopping. They were right across from the outlets, plus we got a $10 gift card from booking through hotels.com, as well as a coupon book, and tote! It was a nice treat! Breakfast was nice and hot every morning. The only con I have to say was that the housekeeping when cleaning other rooms would talk very loudly in the hallway about personal stuff. Although I realize they are going to talk, keeping it quiet, or waiting to talk about certain things would be best. Other than that staff was great and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimfrom Wiodstock

Quick weekend getaway

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were friendly. The room we had was spacious and comfortable for two people. The room was relatively clean except the floor could have been swept better. Overall, I would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Tanger Outlet Mall

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Very good rooms. lost a little hot water in the morning shower. Just across the street from the Tanger Outlet which was a big selling point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Didn't receive package I wanted

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was very clean and a nice place to stay. When I booked the site through hotels.com I was told I would receive a $25 Tanger Shopping Outlet package with a $10 gift card and tote bag. When I checked in at the hotel, no one seemed to no what I was talking about. I asked 3 different staff members and none of them knew about the offer. I am not sure if this was a problem with the hotel or hotels.com site but I was not happy about it.