Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville,S.C.

Great staff. Very friendly. Clean room.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Great staff. Very clean room. Location.
Location: Within walking distance of outlet mall and dinning.
Within walking distance of outlets and dinning. We are very picky about cleanliness and this room met all of our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice hotel close to shopping and attractions

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice continental breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, TN

Good hotel for a quick weekend trip.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to restaurants, shopping, etc...
Cons: Breakfast area is way too small. There were approximately 30 people crammed in the area- not enough seating and ran out of food. This was on weekend.
Location: Location is across from Tanger outlets, NASCAR go carts and putt-putt. Several good restaurants to chose from.
Customer service was great. Rooms were comfortable but very small for four people. It's in walking proximity to several shops, restaurants, and attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Key card had to be re keyed two times during our two night stay . Quiet, spacious room. I would reccomend to travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel staff = excellent

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and always had a smile on there face. The rooms were ok. The first night we had ants in our room. But the staff took care of it quickly. Other than that it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

cheerleader time

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
the stay was alright; but the rooms could us a microwave in the and a fridge. but we had a good night's rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward L from Fort Mill, SC

Great staff, super fun weekend.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent customer service. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only negative thing is that the hot water was sparce.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caitlin from Knoxville

Great Place!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Very clean. The beds were more comfortable than my own at home. Loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great property in Pigeon Forge

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice place to stay..would stay here again