Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, TN

Good hotel for a quick weekend trip.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to restaurants, shopping, etc...
Cons: Breakfast area is way too small. There were approximately 30 people crammed in the area- not enough seating and ran out of food. This was on weekend.
Location: Location is across from Tanger outlets, NASCAR go carts and putt-putt. Several good restaurants to chose from.
Customer service was great. Rooms were comfortable but very small for four people. It's in walking proximity to several shops, restaurants, and attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Key card had to be re keyed two times during our two night stay . Quiet, spacious room. I would reccomend to travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

cheerleader time

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
the stay was alright; but the rooms could us a microwave in the and a fridge. but we had a good night's rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward L from Fort Mill, SC

Great staff, super fun weekend.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent customer service. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only negative thing is that the hot water was sparce.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caitlin from Knoxville

Great Place!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Very clean. The beds were more comfortable than my own at home. Loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great property in Pigeon Forge

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice place to stay..would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nichole from Griffith

Served our family well!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town to visit our kids that live in Tennessee. The room was nice and the breakfast in the morning was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james r

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Tennessee

Good for Family Getaway

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was great...very friendly staff. The only complaint is that in the middle of the night (both nights) delivery or trash trucks would come and the 'beep...beep...beep' while they were backing was crazy and lasted for several minutes both nights. Look like they could do better than that. Otherwise, very good value.