Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Room was nice just needed a fan in the bathroom. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the mall

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Clean
Me and my husband had a nice stay just wish the sheets where softer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We had a wonderful time! Beds were comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay!!!

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Very accommodating staff and everything about this hotel was above average including the breakfast they served. It worked out well staying close to shopping,restaurants etc... but still out of the main stream and noise areas. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Multiple Rooms for Family Get Togethers

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel in a prime location across the street from outlet shopping. We enjoyed the cookies and drinks in the afternoon when we checked in and the breakfasts. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara from Sparta tn

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome Stay very quiet clean comfortable and we got a balcony nice surprise shopping outlet across the road woo hoo we had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Kelly from Salem, VA

Close to Outlets, Restaurants, & Attractions

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very clean and comfortable hotel. It is located directly across the street from Tanger Outlets. It is also very close to tons of restaurants and other attractions in Severvielle & Pigeon Forge, TN. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and definitely plan on staying here again the next time we travel to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sunshine from Lake city, tn

Great hotel

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms where Clean, breakfast was good! Other than the fact that their were horses next door & we were down wind of the poo & that was shew it's a great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only negative was the pillows were to hard