Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, MS

Very good value!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Great room for the money. Gas fireplace and kitchenette in room. Clothes washer and dryer available free for guest use. 24 hr front desk. The strip is about 1/4 mile easy walk down the hill. Can't beat it for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Upgrades Needed.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown.
Wasn't quite what we had expected. A lot of upgrades are needed. Has a very dated feel to it. Three different lights in our room were burnt out. The TV remotes were out of batteries. Just a lot of little things that could be quick fixes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne, Indiana

It's curtains for you!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The only thing missing was the shower curtain.....lol Literally just the shower curtain. Not a big deal to my wife and I. Everything else was fine. Curtains I tell you, it's curtains for you for sure. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chattanooga Tn

Very nice and convenient

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Enjoyed the view and the room. Was convenient to everything. Look forward to staying again. An staying in that same room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The room was nice and was well represented by the photographs on the resorts website. The only complaint is being asked for a 5-7 minute time frame of if I wanted to buy a time share in this resort. After several times of saying "No", I finally was able to get back to my family and retire to my room. Other than this, it is a pleasant place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Close to downtown

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Well the report was nice but the fireplace would not stay lite and the shower was naste and dirty front desk takes forever to answer cause there outside smoking no towels at the pool or Jacuzzi..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Great place for a great price

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Just what we were looking for. Kitchen saved us money. Loved the gas fireplace. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alachua, fl

Great Place!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Large, clean, well furnished. Great location.
Location: Can walk to everything in town. Close to GSMNP.
We.ve been coming to Gatlinburg for the past 20 years. Have stayed in several different places. This is by far the best. Large 1 bedroom apartment, very clean & well furnished. Excellent location, very close to everything. We had an excellent visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, IN

great room, very clean, newly updated?, VERY NICE

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: everything!
Location: walking distance to main street Gatlinburg
stayed 4 nights; first time at this hotel, wonderful experience, will definately stay here next time. Full mini 'kitchen', fire place, larger than normal and VERY clean bathroom. very comfortable bed. excellent location. The staff was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but disappointing

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located to downtown Gatlinburg
Funky smell to room No king sized bed Had plates and cups but no eating utensils No ice machine Telephone didn't work No shower curtain