Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Gatlinburg Trip

Posted Mar 1, 2010
The only dissappointment was that they did not supply soaps or shampoos in the bathrooms. Everything else was as usual, very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oakwood, OH

Great Suite

Posted Aug 27, 2009
We loved the suite. Fantastic bathrooms, well equipped kitchen, plenty of space for 2 adults and 4 children (ages 9,7,6, and 5 mos) Would like to see complimentary baby cribs instead of a charge. Indoor pool was only so-so. Very stuffy. Nice walk to Gatlinburg attractions but far back enough to be quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2009 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Room.....Close to Everything!!

Posted Dec 11, 2008 on Hotels.com
Very clean and close to everything but not real quiet and peaceful. Woke up to the garbage truck every morning at 6am, heard every footstep above, below and outside our room. Check out time is a little early but the staff was kind enough to allow me to leave my vehicle in the parking deck several hours after I checked out which gave us more time to shop and enjoy the sights. That was such a blessing considering the lack of parking in the area not to mention it saved me a fortune because parking prices are ridiculous in Gatlinburg!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cartersville, ga.

Our 4th year staying here and have enjoyed each trip

Posted Oct 23, 2008
Rooms have always been extremely clean. If any needs arose they were meet immediately. Great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pendleton

Do not stay here!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2008 on Hotels.com
Me and my boyfriend decided to split up our week long vacation between two hotels and Gatlinburg Town Square was one on the hotels. Well The hotel looks pretty nice as your going down the road but looks can be deceiving. First of all you check in down the road from the actual hotel and, when you go to check in the people are very snooty! Well when we went to find the room they had a crazy detour set up on our floor so we had to go up down and around. Also their is no maid service unless you pay extra and there are no views!!! We were on the backside of the hotel with only one little window which gave us a view of the hotel next doors parking lot!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted Oct 1, 2008 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was very large, clean and comfortable. The location was great as well. We were within easy walking distance of all the Gatlinburg attractions. The only problem that we had involved the location of the check-in. The office where you check in is up the street from the hotel, and signs posted to warn customers of this are very small and inconspicuous. Also, the staff at the front desk were not very friendly and acted as though they were doing you a favor allowing you to stay there. We also recieved a call in our room at 8:30am asking us about a time share. Not good when you are on vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2008 on Hotels.com
We had a single night stay at this hotel and it was awesome. Everything was perfect, starting from the room to the location of the hotel. Every attraction was in walking distance. Very Convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Latrobe,Pa

Would stay here again

Posted Aug 13, 2008
The place was just great. Would go again. Wish the hot tub would have been in working order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice, but not entirely convenient

Posted Jul 30, 2008
We were surprised at how clean and nice the room was. We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo (there were 8 of us total). We expected it to be uncomfortable since the 2 bedroom really only sleeps 6, but it was really uncomfortable because instead of queen beds in the 2nd bedroom, there were TWIN beds. Nowhere online does it say that twin beds were a possibility. When we got to the room, I called immediately to get a queen bedded room - but they were apparently out. You may not want to stay at this hotel if you have a handicap or elderly person with you. There is only one elevator and it is inconveniently located. Also, you have to PAY for ice at this hotel. Crazy! As if Gatlinburg isn't price gauged enough!! Hotel is a good distance away from the strip, but definitely within walking distance for healthy people.