Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alachua, fl

Great Place!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Large, clean, well furnished. Great location.
Location: Can walk to everything in town. Close to GSMNP.
We.ve been coming to Gatlinburg for the past 20 years. Have stayed in several different places. This is by far the best. Large 1 bedroom apartment, very clean & well furnished. Excellent location, very close to everything. We had an excellent visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, IN

great room, very clean, newly updated?, VERY NICE

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: everything!
Location: walking distance to main street Gatlinburg
stayed 4 nights; first time at this hotel, wonderful experience, will definately stay here next time. Full mini 'kitchen', fire place, larger than normal and VERY clean bathroom. very comfortable bed. excellent location. The staff was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but disappointing

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located to downtown Gatlinburg
Funky smell to room No king sized bed Had plates and cups but no eating utensils No ice machine Telephone didn't work No shower curtain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Overall experience was GOOD

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Close to all the action. Parking in Gatlinburg is at a premium. We we about 4 blocks off the main strip. It is up hill but not a bad walk at all.
Cons: Update decor.
Location: Good location. Easy access to everything. We walked to most everything we did.
Building looks a little old, but they were remodeling the whole place at the time. Room was clean and comfortable. Decor seemed a little dated to us, but it was nice, clean and in good repair. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Good, basic condo type accommodations. Within walking distance of the strip. Room was clean, with some upgrades necessary. Staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Perfect weekend getaway. Nice gas log. Fireplace to come in and relax to on the cold evenings. Great location. Can walk to everything in Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
All the staff was friendly and helpful. The location was just a short walk to the shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Good experience. The only issue we had was that the wi-fi wasn't very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by byronfrom Gadsden, Alabama

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great suite very roomy. Another couple with us had a single room was very small because of the tub right next to the bed. It was close to downtown and great breakfast place the log cabin. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashlyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com