Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murfreesboro, Tn

Beautiful view from fabulous condo.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We spent 5 days in Pigeon Forge staying at the Golf View Vacation rentals. The rooms were spacious and clean. We were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Charlotte, NC

Quiet location close to all attractions

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lynchburg, VA

Great condo in a perfect location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: The location was close to everything but also away from the hustle and bustle of the main road.
Location: This is close to everything in Pigeon Forge.
We stayed here for a football game weekend. The condo was wonderful- clean,spacious,and everything needed was provided. Wished we could have stayed more than two nights !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

perfect location, beautiful view

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet location, but within close distance to main strip. Hotel service was wonderful. WiFi signal was very weak and intermittent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay! The room was very clean, although the outside of the building needed some attention. Staff was very helpful and courteous! We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom Chattanooga, TN

Great Location, Great Service, Great Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went with my mom and daughter for a couple of days during spring break, and we had a great time. It was very convenient to the offerings of Pigeon Forge AND Gatlinburg, and we couldn't have asked for better staff. The management was courteous and friendly, everything was just right in the unit when we arrived. The only thing I didn't really like about it was that we had a balcony, but no actual view. The unit was on the bottom floor, and you could only see the top of the hillside. Overall, we were quite pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carriefrom utica ny

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome! 2nd time we have stayed and we will come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trishfrom Chattanooga

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were great and the staff was super friendly the only negative was the sleeper sofa didn't sleep well at all felt like you were sleeping on springs other than that everything was fabulous!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dellafrom Ridgeway

Carter's

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved everything. Da room was clean. Tv sound went out with in a few mins they replace it with a 50 inch flat screen how cool is tht. We will be coming back. The view is beautiful. Thank