Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Chattanooga, TN

Great Location, Great Service, Great Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went with my mom and daughter for a couple of days during spring break, and we had a great time. It was very convenient to the offerings of Pigeon Forge AND Gatlinburg, and we couldn't have asked for better staff. The management was courteous and friendly, everything was just right in the unit when we arrived. The only thing I didn't really like about it was that we had a balcony, but no actual view. The unit was on the bottom floor, and you could only see the top of the hillside. Overall, we were quite pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carrie from utica ny

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome! 2nd time we have stayed and we will come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trish from Chattanooga

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were great and the staff was super friendly the only negative was the sleeper sofa didn't sleep well at all felt like you were sleeping on springs other than that everything was fabulous!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Della from Ridgeway

Carter's

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved everything. Da room was clean. Tv sound went out with in a few mins they replace it with a 50 inch flat screen how cool is tht. We will be coming back. The view is beautiful. Thank
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthia from Hampton, GA

Mountaintop Comfort

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Conveniently located close to all of the activities. Comfortable
Cons: Found a few dead bugs. A few dustballs
Location: Everything was close by. Dollywood was easy to get to and was to our right. All of the activities that the parkway provided was to our left.
Very roomy accommodations. Beautiful view. Quiet. All of the comforts of home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Rolling Fork, MS

Excellent place to stay - nice, quiet and peaceful

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Everything - quiet, peaceful, good location, good staff, clean and nicely decorated, very comfortable!
Cons: I might like to stay in one of there cabins next time.
Location: The location was centrally located, but quiet and peaceful. You were literally 5 minutes away from anything you wanted to do in Pigeon Forge, TN.
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was tucked away in the Tennessee foothills. Nice, quiet, and peaceful. Just what we were looking for. The staff was great and very helpful. The room was immaculate and decorated very nice. The location was in the middle of everything, yet very quiet and peaceful. Places to eat, shows to see, things to do, all just minutes away and a very nice drive. We will definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harry from Swoope, VA

Convenient to all the attractions.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Dollywood, Gatlinburg Golf Course, Dixie Stampede
Condo was convenient to all the attractions we were interested in. It is even easy to get to Gatlinburg from this condo. Everything was in order and in good working condition. Had a minor toilet stoppage that was repaired within 10 minutes of reporting it (and the office was closed, had to call the after hours number). Had a great stay and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Columbus

unhappy

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room that we stayed in was out dated the television in the bedroom was fuzzy and we had to call for it to fixed. The room was also infested with ants my husband left a candy bar on the night stand ants came to have lunch on it. We stayed in the tower and there were not any parking spaces when we came back later that evening from dinner.The last night we stayed there it rained and the ceiling was leaking and we had to put towels down and some bowls to catch the leaks.