Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn

Close to restaurants

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room and bathroom are outdated. The bed was very uncomfortable. When showering, the water was not consistently hot and the floor of the shower sounded like it might fall in. Wi-fi would not pick up on the 4th floor. The staff was friendly aside from Proximity to dining, this is the only positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with our stay. We liked the way the room was laid out. It felt like we had our own room away from the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: Toilet rocked
Location: Great location, off the main strip, lots of places to dine and shop without going on the main strip in traffic
Very nice hotel, great staff, very clean, would stay there the next time we are in Sevierville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsboro, AL

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The room and hotel were fine. Everything seemed clean. A small microwave in the room might have been helpful. A new mattress would also be nice. Otherwise, I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel close to shopping malls!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel before very nice then and had a great stay this time... The hotel does need to be updated, but it is very clean and I will stay here again...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Avoid this hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I am sorry to say I have nothing positive to add.
Cons: replace bedding, and get their reservations system straightened out.
Location: most attractions in the nearby area were shuttered.
to start, after booking this hotel, we found that the address listed on Expedia does not exist in our GPS.. so we called the hotel not once, but twice for directions. They gave us bad directions both times.. apparently unable to tell their own right from left. After finally arriving at the hotel, we are told that the room we paid for is not available. We booked a King Sized bed with balcony. They told is they can only offer us a king sized bed WITHOUT a balcony, OR a balcony room with two queens. I expressed my displeasure and wished a refund of the rate difference, at which point they told me they "didn't know what we paid", and that they wouldn't charge us for the extra queen bed. Absolutely clueless. We found the room to be very dated, and while functional, the bedding was of very poor quality. We did not partake of the free breakfast or pool, so I have no opinion to give for those. Location was quite poor as it was near no attractions, apparently having been constructed around several now closed attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice size rooms

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: location and staff
Cons: amenities
Location: lots of family friendly things to do... shopping. sightseeing tours
adequate, however, not what I was expecting in a hotel in 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: the location and the people.
Cons: Make sure the Breakfast is warm and sinks are not clogged. The noise from the next room.
Location: Loved all the shops and the go - carts.
The room was nice and clean and the staff was friendly. The sink would not drain properly. The breakfast was cold and I came down at 7:00 , when it was suppose to start.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: the convince to pigeon forge, gatlinburg and cherokee.
Cons: Was very satisfied but would like to see more on breakfast bar like scramble eggs, bacon, toast,biscuit and gravy like some of the other hotels.
We were looking for a reasonable and clean place to stay in seviervile. We had stayed here before when we looked at the time shares that was offered at the top of the hill.
3 out of 5
by Marie from Asheville, NC

Suite room to hot!

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Room was clean and big but only has one air condition unit that only cools one room so the other bedroom stayed hot. Asked for a fan but never got one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Paula, Hotel Management
We apologize if the A/C unit did not cool your room sufficiently. If we had known, we would have fixed it, replaced it or moved you to another room. We certainly apologize.