Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pigeonforge, tn

Room smelled, carpet nasty

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Room smelled, carpet was nasty, beds very uncomfortable and noisy. The only bright spot is when I said something to hotel staff after my first night, I told them I did not want to stay for a second and they refunded about 60 percent of my money. Would never stay again horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds were too hard for newlyweds.Otherwise OK.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff,and convinent.
Location: Easy access to everything,Restaurants,shows and entertainment,and shopping or just looking and walking.
We just got married,65 and 67 y.o.and our beds were so hard,we had backaches the next day,but not a big deal.Also there were some college kids next to us and were pretty noisy. They were quiet when they were approached so it was a good stay.And motel is close to everything,also the shows and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alcoa tn

Nice hotel and pool

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Good price and had a great stay! I would def recommend for anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The room was filthy. It smelled of mildew. The toilet and shower were not working. The sheets had been used. The man at the front desk was very nice but that doesn't make up for the condition. Bypass this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bi-coastal

Not worth it

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cigarette smoke filled the hallways everyday, the carpet was filthy, air conditioner did not work, the room needed complete overhaul, at 85.00 a night, not worth the cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice Staff But Strange Atmosphere

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Nice check in lady and nice housekeeping ladies.
Cons: Update the rooms-new carpet especially.
Location: Tons of things to do in the area. It's located right as you go out of Pigeon Forge and towards Gatlinburg.
The lady at check in was super nice. Older hotel which we don't mind as long as it's clean. Room was clean but super outdated. The hotel had 3 stories. We were on the ground floor. The really bad thing was that the whole 2nd floor had people actually living there. Bicycles everywhere and the people right above us stayed up all night. We constantly heard them walking around and hollering at their friends outside at all hours of the night. Everytime we returned there from an outing they were sitting outside their rooms watching us. Kind of creepy. We couldn't go someplace else because we couldn't get our money back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Krystal from Atlanta, GA

Great for the Rate!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
At the end of the strip in Pigeon Forge...surrounded by everything. Less than 10 min from Dollywood. Rooms/bathrooms were very clean and tidy. My Wi-Fi reception was horrible and the microwave didn't work; however, the staff was super friendly and courteous.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com