Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alcoa tn

Nice hotel and pool

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Good price and had a great stay! I would def recommend for anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The room was filthy. It smelled of mildew. The toilet and shower were not working. The sheets had been used. The man at the front desk was very nice but that doesn't make up for the condition. Bypass this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bi-coastal

Not worth it

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cigarette smoke filled the hallways everyday, the carpet was filthy, air conditioner did not work, the room needed complete overhaul, at 85.00 a night, not worth the cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice Staff But Strange Atmosphere

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Nice check in lady and nice housekeeping ladies.
Cons: Update the rooms-new carpet especially.
Location: Tons of things to do in the area. It's located right as you go out of Pigeon Forge and towards Gatlinburg.
The lady at check in was super nice. Older hotel which we don't mind as long as it's clean. Room was clean but super outdated. The hotel had 3 stories. We were on the ground floor. The really bad thing was that the whole 2nd floor had people actually living there. Bicycles everywhere and the people right above us stayed up all night. We constantly heard them walking around and hollering at their friends outside at all hours of the night. Everytime we returned there from an outing they were sitting outside their rooms watching us. Kind of creepy. We couldn't go someplace else because we couldn't get our money back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

dated hotel but comfortable

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The price and comfort.
Location: Dollywood and shopping are close by.
Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating at check-in. Our room was dated and the only thing that wasn't from the 80's (including the bathroom) was our television and beds. The room was roomy and A/C worked great. We stayed for four nights and never had any problems. If you're not looking for modern then this hotel fits the bill of being dated but comfortable.
2 out of 5
by wayne from Alabama

Close to everything

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The room was kinda dirty no toilet paper refrigerator was full of food from last guest beds were hard pillows were rough but earl was great manager and helped how he could
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family run motel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Location: close to Dixie Stampede dinner theatre
Very nice staff but I somehow had $900 go missing during my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Philadelphia, PA

Affordable hotel in the middle of Pigeon Forge

Posted Jun 6, 2014
I arrived at 1 am, and late check-in was not a problem. The proprietor gave some great suggestions for food in the area, and recommendations for the Nashville leg of my trip. Beds were comfortable, the room was big enough, it was not noisy. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vaboy05 from Virginia

Great place, great location

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Booked after having an issue with another hotel. Hotel staff was friendly and available if anything was needed. The rooms were clean and easily accessible. I will definitely stay here again! Also, this hotel is in an excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly, Clean and Low Rates!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly. It needed some updating and fixed up a bit, but I it was very clean!!!