Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mountains.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Clean room. Friendly staff. Close to restaurants and other venues. Enjoyable stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very low class. Lots of young people partying.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Not family atmosphere at all. Young people drinking and running from room to room. Only time someone was in office was during the day after 10 am. Rooms were not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pigeon forge

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Really nice caught it on a good deal for $50 dollars room was nice only fault is no hair dryer and we forgot shampoo and they didn't have any like most hotels that do other then that excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

needs updating

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Beds were fairly comfortable
Cons: UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!
Location: location was kind of far from everything in Pigeon Forge
the only good thing about this place beds were comfortable. No elevator. No hair dryer. No ironing board. A lot of mattresses piled up behind the pool. We were not made aware that there was major construction going on right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Overall the hotel was nice. It was clean. Only thing I could or would complain about was the toilet being broke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, outdated, rundown

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Not a family place, more like a party place . Checked out 1 hour after check in, lost money but didn't feel comfortable with the people hanging around outside. Worried about catching something, there was about 15 mattress stacked outside by the pool. With bed bugs such a big thing now this worried me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evan from Nashville, TN

Come Again... we will!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
We were exceptionally surprised by this stay. We chose it because of it's cost, knowing good and well, it's more likely than not that you get what you pay for. This hotel and its staff are great and we would gladly rebook at this hotel. We go to Pigeon Forge several times a year, and this time, we had a sick puppy that we wanted to take with us. This was one of the only hotels on Hotels.com that offered pet friendly options. There was an additional fee, but overall, we didn't mind. Our baby was safe. We called ahead, because we were checking in very late and the staff was prepared for that. They held all of our "paperwork" until the next day when it was more convenient for us to check in. That night, the keys were prepped and the room was ready. The room overall was relatively clean, a small stain here or there, but that can be expected with pet friendly places. We didn't mind. I would recommend taking photos or notifying staff among check in of any stains so that they don't assume it was your pet that left them though. The beds, AC, fridge and water seemed to work fine - until the last night. It seemed the water heater must have gone out because we couldn't get hot water anywhere on the last night of our stay. It was fixed by morning though. No major complaints. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Greeneville

Decent room.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was older but clean. Some minor water damage on the ceiling, mattress wasn't that great, but the location and neighborhood was good. Overall it was a decent, safe room for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location and access
Cons: Showers were outdated
The front desk lady was friendly and quick to respond to our needs. Location was great and simple to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Great place to stay for the price! Will stay there again.