Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location and access
Cons: Showers were outdated
The front desk lady was friendly and quick to respond to our needs. Location was great and simple to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Great place to stay for the price! Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon tn

My stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
My stay he re w as OK the rooms could use a little more updating and maintenance The staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Green Valley - We'll be back!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great little weekend getaway for my wife and me. The jacuzzi in the room was amazing!! Clean, quiet, and comfortable room. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal for what you pay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Good deal, nice staff, decent rooms, and very close to everything
Cons: There were cobwebs, mold in shower (mildew around the edges, not uncommon) and some general upkeep.
Location: Great location. Near everything in Pigeon Forge and close to Gatlinburg
The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and the lobby is clean. Our room was not the Ritz Carlton, HOWEVER when you don't pay a lot.. don't set your expectations at the Four Seasons. The room was clean, bed comfortable, heat worked great. We would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Overall cheap and good enough for the price. The bathroom was clean, which is a relief, and appliances all worked fine. Had a microwave, coffee maker and a small fridge, so that's handy. The roof on my room started leaking at one point due to some problem with the jacuzzi room over mine but once I complained it didn't happen again so apparently got fixed soon. If I am looking to save money I could definitely go back to this hotel. One of the best thing about this hotel was its location, as both the Gatlinburg city and Pigeon Force attractions are at an arm's length. Real convenient when you want to enjoy a bit of everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thierryfrom cleveland

good price and nice rooms

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice management clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Waynesboro

After new years getaway.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was really good. Very quit and the staff was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Decent Motel but was no hot water to take a shower....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and dated

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: not very much. it did not match the review I checked before our trip very disappointed. would not recommend to anyone'
Cons: replace flooring and chairs
Location: good location close to town.
it was a place to sleep room and hotel very dated. Blow dyer missing from holder mount on wall had to get dryer from office floor and carpet old wallpaper pealing.No iron or ironing board .