Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Memorial Day Weekend Trip

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: It was great for kids.
Cons: Just some minor maintenance for the rooms would be good.
Location: Everything was centrally located and there were back roads to the locations we decided to visit such as Dollywood and Splash Country
We came for a long weekend and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was extremely close to Dollywood and also to local attractions. The staff was very friendly and I enjoyed having conversations with the staff members when they were on break. I definitely would come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice place. Great room. Big bed and comfortable.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Just what I expected. Staff was great. Breakfast hit the spot. Coffee was hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to MANY attractions.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Close to attractions.
Cons: Staff friendliness/helpfulness, available facilities, breakfast quality. If it cost the hotel more, charge more! We who appreciate niceties pay more.
Location: Far, FAR too many thing near by to list! Anyone visiting that wants to take in local attractions and culture will not be at a loss for things to do.
Check-in/check-out was quick and easy. The room was comfortable and received maid service daily. Yes, WiFi is prevalent these days, but an actual ethernet connection for more stable service (like most other hotels) would be nice. Also, the free WiFi is slower than ANY residentially available broadband service. The LTE from my phone was LITERALLY 10 times faster when tested using Ookla speedtest. They obviously keep it slow to encourage you to purchase their "premium" service at an additional daily rate. A little sneaky. The variety at breakfast was plentiful, but left something to be desired in the flavor and quality department. Even though I was NOT asking for special treatment and was willing to pay the difference, the staff would not let me move to a larger room that WAS available and empty for 3 of my 4 nights (verified by their online reservation system) because of upcoming reservations that weekend. (We left on a Friday morning.) Apparently, they're okay with letting rooms sit empty when they could be making more money. Especially, when you're locked into a room/rate and risk paying the entire fee anyway if you leave for a nicer/bigger hotel. Lastly, one washer and one dryer for a hotel with hundreds of rooms (6 floors) is just insufficient. No other way to put it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by delores from Los Angeles

Great location and even better service

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great service- front desk and staff were very helpful. Nice breakfast options, hotel was in a very convenient location to a lot of local attractions and an easy 10 min drive to Gatlinburg. We were bummed the pool doesn't open until 4.15.15 The kids were dying to go swimming so we had to hit a local indoor watermark, but everything else was better than expected. No noise from other rooms, we would def stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Hotel was very clean and nice. Convenient to all of Pigeon Forge attractions. Staff was very polite and friendly. A great value for the money. P.S. The beds were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nekeya from Birmingham Alabama

fantastic

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
My kids & I really enjoyed our stay we will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carol from Ohio

Great Girls Weekend Away!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for our girls weekend away! Our room was very clean and comfortable. The housekeeping staff was pleasant, the guy at the front desk at check in was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good, a lot of choices to start the day! It was nice to save on one of our meals :) The location of the hotel was perfect for us, we were close to everything yet just off the parkway. We will definitely consider staying here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Will stay here again

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great location , clean rooms , spacious lobby , best free breakfast bar , very friendly staff, free cookies and popcorn daily, no negatives here