Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, friendly staff
Location: You have to go a little ways but you have lots of restaurants and dinner theaters across the street.
Did not have any issues. It is kind of an out of town hotel and the area around is not very pleasing. But the inside of the hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Pigeon Forge

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I always stay in Hampton Inns - this was one of the nicest I've stayed at. Great location in Pigeon Forge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pigeen Forge Tenn.

Beyond excellent

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were impressed with everything about our stay!! The staff were very attentive and nice. The room was fabulous and all of our group, 7 in all, we're highly impressed! We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great value - easy access to outlets & Dollywood

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Room size and appointments, bedding (sheets & comforter) location, breakfast, free cookies & lemonade in the afternoon, lobby hot drink station
Cons: Beds were too hard for me!
Location: Central location near Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Apple Barn Restaurant, Titanic, Wonderworks, Dollywood, Walmart, & Tanger Outlets.
Check-in staff was friendly and efficient. Rooms were extremely well appointed and big - everything seemed new. The kitchen had nice appliances and full-sized fridge. Breakfast was good, plenty and provided variety - especially enjoyed the waffles. The only reason I didn't give this hotel a "5" was that the king bed in our room was as hard as a rock. When I asked the front desk about it, sadly (for me) they said that they had just replaced all mattresses with brand new mattresses so there wasn't a chance of changing rooms to get a bed I liked better. To their credit, the front desk crew promptly (at my request) provided me with a second comforter that I put on top of the mattress to make my own pillow top. I know that people like different kinds of mattresses so this might not be a problem for many - but for me, I'll be searching for a hotel with a little softer top next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Nice place. A true suite with the bedroom completely separate from the den. Full kitchen also nice to have. Very nice and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Time!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: We went white water rafting (it was about an hour away) and relaxed the rest of the weekend.
My partner and I spent Memorial Day Weekend in Tennessee and had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and nice, the rooms (1 bedroom suite w/ a kitchen) was very spacious and clean, and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff and management.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and the staff is the best
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: This hotel is close to the Tanger Outlet Mall and in the middle of all the activates.
Very Nice room and very clean. The breakfast was good. The Staff is very helpful and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by meredith from wilmington, nc

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Location: This hotel is right on the strip and only minutes (in good traffic) to Dollywood.
Beds were comfortable and the room was lovely. Breakfast was wonderful. There was a car show in town, so the traffic was horrible. Once at the hotel, I inquired about how long it would take to get to Dollywood (about 3 miles away). The front desk clerk said "in bad traffic, it could take up to 5 hours." Fortunately, we went to Dollywood early on Sunday, and traffic was not an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J and D from KY

Affordable

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Everything was nice and clean during our stay. Staff was outstanding. Loved the complimentary breakfast, coffees, and cookies. Our only complaint was the comfort of the bed. The mattress was stiff, but we have a memory foam mattress at home, so that may have been the issue for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Very clean very polite staff..would highly recommend it..very centrally located, rooms with fireplace very cozy