Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: All good.
Location: Location was off the main road, so that was good. No traffic noise. Close by to all the attractions.
Its always a great experience staying at a Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, friendly staff
Location: You have to go a little ways but you have lots of restaurants and dinner theaters across the street.
Did not have any issues. It is kind of an out of town hotel and the area around is not very pleasing. But the inside of the hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Pigeon Forge

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I always stay in Hampton Inns - this was one of the nicest I've stayed at. Great location in Pigeon Forge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pigeen Forge Tenn.

Beyond excellent

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were impressed with everything about our stay!! The staff were very attentive and nice. The room was fabulous and all of our group, 7 in all, we're highly impressed! We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great value - easy access to outlets & Dollywood

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Room size and appointments, bedding (sheets & comforter) location, breakfast, free cookies & lemonade in the afternoon, lobby hot drink station
Cons: Beds were too hard for me!
Location: Central location near Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Apple Barn Restaurant, Titanic, Wonderworks, Dollywood, Walmart, & Tanger Outlets.
Check-in staff was friendly and efficient. Rooms were extremely well appointed and big - everything seemed new. The kitchen had nice appliances and full-sized fridge. Breakfast was good, plenty and provided variety - especially enjoyed the waffles. The only reason I didn't give this hotel a "5" was that the king bed in our room was as hard as a rock. When I asked the front desk about it, sadly (for me) they said that they had just replaced all mattresses with brand new mattresses so there wasn't a chance of changing rooms to get a bed I liked better. To their credit, the front desk crew promptly (at my request) provided me with a second comforter that I put on top of the mattress to make my own pillow top. I know that people like different kinds of mattresses so this might not be a problem for many - but for me, I'll be searching for a hotel with a little softer top next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Nice place. A true suite with the bedroom completely separate from the den. Full kitchen also nice to have. Very nice and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mandi burns

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mckistev from Johbson City, TN

quick getaway

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and the bed was one of the best I have had staying in the pigeon forge area. The breakfast was above average. Chocolate donuts were a nice treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MaKayla from Pigeon Forge, TN

Right on main road of Pigeon Forge attractions

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my husband stayed to enjoy our wedding night and our King Size suite was awesome! It featured a kitchen complete with refrigerator, sink, dishes, stove, seated countertop, etc. The suite also had a separate living room/seating area, bedroom with a king-size bed, and a roomy bathroom. The only complaint I have is the see-through curtains and the outer curtains that do not shut all the way. Other than that, our stay was excellent. Customer service was great upon arrival offering warm cookies, coffee, or hot chocolate at our check-in and check-out was convenient and timely. We would definitely recommend or stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Time!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: We went white water rafting (it was about an hour away) and relaxed the rest of the weekend.
My partner and I spent Memorial Day Weekend in Tennessee and had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and nice, the rooms (1 bedroom suite w/ a kitchen) was very spacious and clean, and the breakfast was good.